Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (106)
  • Obrázok (23)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(106)
    • 5 hviezda(93)
    • 4 hviezda(10)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 27/02/2021

    good boat! good finish!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/03/2022

    Very nice sailship. With one set of batteries it can work up to 2 hours. Transmitter have less range than promoted. Way less than 300m. By my opinion, half of that. Because of that I have to chase it with stick to another side of fishing lake :) Please screew keel to haul firmly, so it won't leak water inside. Or put silicon there. For rudder I changed servo from analog to digital. It helps.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/02/2022

    super rapport qualité prix remonte très bien au pret (soit face au vent) essaye pas vent très fort 35km/h ne ce couche pas trop idéal par tout les temps

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/04/2021

    tutto perfetto barba veramente bella e ora ancora di più 💪😀😀

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/02/2021

    16 days delivery to Rotterdam. The product as described. Seller communication is good. Chears...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Where I live, the lakes have a couple of feet of ice on them now so the "how it sails" review is a ways off. That being said, I am impressed with the quality and value of this product. It was well packaged and undamaged. The kit was complete with nothing missing and even a few spare bits and pieces. Everything fit well together, no forcing or filing. The directions could have had larger and more detailed pictures but everything that you will need to know is there. The directions explained how to do all of the rope work but that wasn't necessary as it was already done (good for reference though). I am anxious to see how it sails!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/09/2023

    Belle surprise à l’ouverture de la boîte, passage de la notice au photocopieur pour l’agrandir. Plus de visibilité. Je prépare une notice en Français, si certains de vous sont intéressés…

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/07/2021

    El velero llegó en el tiempo acordado por el vendedor. Llego en perfectas condiciones y no tuve que pagar nada de aduana.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Всем доволен😃👍🏻

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/01/2021

    produit conforme à la description et livraison très rapide 👍

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$194.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$514.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$35.99