Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (229)
  • Obrázok (26)
  • Video (8)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(229)
    • 5 hviezda(222)
    • 4 hviezda(6)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 06/12/2019

    this plane is awesome heaps better than the 761-3 only because of the aleron,s ,if you Dremel some of the plastic from the battery compartment you can fit a bigger battery 👍👌

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/04/2021

    First flight was in 18 mph gusty wind and the little guy handled it great! plenty of power and very responsive in beginner mode. I did make one simple modification before flight however, I moved the ailerons and rudder control arms from the center holes to the inner holes for more control surface movement and adjusted the push rod lengths to get everything centered...just needed a couple pairs of needle nose pliers. hard to believe they can pack all that gyro technology into such a small plane...if you can drive an rc car, you can fly this plane in beginner mode...it's super easy.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/05/2020

    Excellent little plane. I've been flying rc models for years, but due to Coronavirus I needed something I could fly in my back garden. It's well under 250g so no registration or permission to fly (in the UK). It's the perfect thing to keep in the car for the odd flight when the opportunity comes up. The only down side for me was that Volantex use their own protocol for their radio control, so you can't bind it to a better transmitter than the one supplied. Saying that, the supplied transmitter is perfectly adequate for what it needs to be

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/03/2020

    This is the Best Trainer Plane I've flown thus far ;-) They really hit the mark on this one. I will have several videos to post on our Youtube channel for this Review as I want to show the full capabilities of this Plane. Stay Tuned... See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/08/2020

    Received the Sport Cub in super quick time (10 days). Arrived safely and without any damaged (so I thought). Plug the lipo into the plane and it played a little tune. Put 4x AA batteries into the TX so I could fly. Turned the TX on and nothing, no lights. I thought, oh well, not a problem if the LED is broken. Slide the throttle up and down to are - nothing. It seems Ive been sent a broken plane or TX. I contacted BG customer service complete with a video showing the problem, they said could I repair it with parts! Ive asked what parts would I need ;). I'm hoping they come up with a better plan than that and ship me another quickly!. Only time will tell.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/10/2019

    buen avión .... vuela bien y es una miniatura muy real ... recomiendo

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/08/2021

    FPV? Volantex Sport Cup 500 is an amazing plane which flies very well. With a little cut out for the Eachine TX06 and an adapter to supply the camera with electricity it will become a beautiful FPV fun flyer. The view quality, watching through the turning propeller, is better than expected. Because of the very stable trainer mode it is easy to fly. It flies nearly as good as before and you can easily get back to the original setup.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/03/2021

    The best trainer aircraft.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/04/2021

    This plane is so small, but flies so smooth ! Thanks to the gyroscope. The controller is average, I will use my Tango2 radio with module instead (V761 protocol compatible). Best easy 4-channel choice.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Recomended

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$71.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$3.00
    • US$59.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$2.81
    • US$52.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$17.99