Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (539)
  • Obrázok (98)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(539)
    • 5 hviezda(458)
    • 4 hviezda(40)
    • 3 hviezda(18)
    • 2 hviezda(13)
    • 1 hviezda(10)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 30/07/2021

    Colis reçu en 10 jours ; la clés a choc est bien brushless (moteur sans charbon ) ; la batterie est de 18V ; le couple maximum est de 200 nM (bien inférieur a celui annoncé) ; on peut l'utiliser avec une batterie MAKITA ; le chargeur n'est pas pratique: la charge se fait avec un connecteur jack ( il n'y a pas de support de batterie).

    Pripomienky (7)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/02/2022

    Awesome bit of kit 👌. 18V Impact Driver (with 2 batteries.This driver is pretty much as good as a Makita but a fraction of the price.I purchased 2 batteries,mainly because it was cheap to do do so,after trying out the Impact Driver I do believe that only 1 battery is needed.The Impact Driver is also a lot lighter than it looms, (also smaller) .The power of Impact is strong enough for car wheel nuts easily.I don't know the genuine Nm but it's powerful enough for me.Once again great product at a great price and arrived within 10 days to UK.Well done Banggood 5*

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/02/2022

    strong powered cordless wrench, though it cannot loosen a car wheel bolts. but so far so good. I have received the item in very good condition, the packaging is safe and secured. I have not taken a picture of it yet.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/07/2021

    chave de impacto parece boa. punho emborrachado material azul plástico sincero. Baterias com caixa plastica casca de ovo quebradiço não muito bom para uma ferramenta de oficina, embagem chegou quebrado. funciona bem como esperado.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/10/2021

    prodotto ottimo molto leggero, ancora da testare, per il prezzo pagato credo che è un ottimo acquisto ovviamente per uso hobbistico non professionale

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Producto muy bien, pero una bateria se descarga muy pronto en cuestion de 2 a 3 minutos de trabajo, como le hacemos para que me envien otra por garantia y una mas con su costo normal, anexo fotografias de la bateria. Product very well, but a battery discharges very quickly in a matter of 2 to 3 minutes of work, as we do so that they send me another one for guarantee and one more with its normal cost, I attach photographs of the battery.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/07/2021

    very good work, I loosen and tite car front whill excel 32mm nut really very good work and just 4-5little second but my battery is som low quality 288vf. I recommend most buy. thank China. and delivering time is very good com to India almost 10-12days. thank

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Le colis est arriver écrasé et une des deus batteries est cassée à plusieurs endroit La machine semble fonctionnée reste à faire des essais Le service GLS zéro

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/11/2021

    vypadá to dobře, uvidíme jak bude funkční

    Pripomienky (7)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/10/2021

    perfeito muito rápido e com muita informação de rastreio e a parafuzadeira é muito boa e forte vale a pena

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.49
    • US$66.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$24.99