Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (620)
  • Obrázok (64)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(620)
    • 5 hviezda(579)
    • 4 hviezda(26)
    • 3 hviezda(12)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 30/10/2021

    I got the 2 clamps as a set. They came well protected in jiffy bags and in anothe carton box, Except the small black finger lever made of plastic/ABS the rest is steel. There is some play in the pivot bolt. The red paint on the handle I guess is an epoxy powder type but seems relatively soft and easily scratched. Under stress the clamp bar doesn't bend noticeably. I was able to measure less than 2 degree change. Ratchet mechanism has a positive action and the teeth are substantial. There was a bit of roughness on the bar and needed a very light touch with sanding paper. All in all I recommend it as good value for money.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/11/2021

    These items arrived before the estimated delivery date. They where very well packaged and had not been damaged in transit. I was interested to see the clamps are made in China for a German company. The clamps follow the same design as the Festool clamps I have but are not identical. I was surprised that they have a screw to stop the two parts coming apart instead of the crimp on the Festool clamps. This must be more expensive to manufacture. The clamps work very well and fit through a 20mm dog hole and also fit a Festool/Makita guide rail. The finish of the clamps is very good but one of the clamps was not cleaned properly and I noticed a bit of debris under the paint. This does not affect the operation of the clamp. Overall I am very pleased with these items and would consider purchasing again.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/01/2022

    These are the clamps you want. Larger mouth than the festool screw clamp, same thickness in clamp bar, and an overall excellent 👌 product. Same level as Bessey, not a cheap knock off. Only knock is shipping (I choose the cheapest 2 dollar option), was stuck in port a while but I blame president Biden for that.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/11/2021

    This is a high quality clamp, built really well and easy to use. I definitely recommend them. They fit perfectly with guide tracks too. Also delivered 3 days before the estimated delivery date!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/05/2022

    Kényelmesen van kialakítva a nyele, valamint elég jónak látszik az anyaga is. Idáig nem tört, vagy hajlott meg egy sem. A feje is jó kialakításúnak látszik. A szorító erő is valósnak tűnik, remélem sokáig működni fog.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/03/2022

    This was my first experience with Banggoodia. Absolutely awesome! Fast delivery to Finland. Product is great, made in Germany. Check out pics. My recommends.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/02/2022

    very good clamps with very strong restraint, the product does what you promise in the description. The price is also very good in relation to the competition!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/02/2022

    Veico builds sturdy and quality tools. Every Item I have from this Mark is excellent. Item is made with quality materials and grips firmly! Although it is advertised to fit t-tracks it doesn't fit the 19*9,5 standard T-track and it needs to be filled down by a millimeter or so.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/02/2022

    nicely packaged, work really well and are at a far better price than Makita or Festool clamps. prefer these. works with both Makita and Festool guide rails

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/02/2022

    Was out of stock but once in got a priority shipping so arrived before other items I ordered after. Reasonably well packed. very nice grip action. Bonus fits my scheppach tracksaw rail. Works well with MFT table top.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$77.69
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.07