Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (204)
  • Obrázok (15)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(204)
    • 5 hviezda(183)
    • 4 hviezda(13)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 05/06/2021

    Good morning, as always beautiful armchair cover as per description and materials, 100% according to😊❤ Dzień dobry, wspaniałe okrycie jakosciowe i szybkością dostawy. CENA GODNA TOWARU

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/10/2020

    Really good seats covers, but the two things is that they slide when you get out of your car that maybe because their abit loose lm not sure

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/05/2023

    Super

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/08/2021

    много приятен калъф

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Good value for money. Fits tight for Ford Puma. There is one problem, sitting part moves especially if you are overweight.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Pedido el 4 y recibido el 24 de julio, tardó 20 días en llegar a Piura Perú. Excelente calidad de funda por su precio, calzó exacto en el asiento de mi camioneta Wingle 3.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Les housses sont de bonne qualité, ila faut juste ajouter quelques fixations

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/04/2021

    These are great !!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Very speedy shipping. I was disappointed when I open package and only got one seat cover, I thought it was one pair of seat covers purchased. That should be more specific before purchasing. Otherwise, good workmanship.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/04/2021

    I'm so happy that it came on GOOD FRIDAY IT MADE MY DAY THANK YOU

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$209.99