Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (150)
  • Obrázok (21)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(150)
    • 5 hviezda(120)
    • 4 hviezda(14)
    • 3 hviezda(5)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(9)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 13/08/2021

    paronama pictures dont work. feels like flir lense moving with finger tip. phone mic at call was not loud turned off noise filtering. as phone itself is big and heavy but in everyday work home and flir camera i love it. alarm is loud very . camera and display good. android is some stuf i dont like but i live with it. recomend

    Pripomienky (6)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/11/2021

    great phone! does its job very well! stable and updated operating system. The only problem is the customizable button, there are no pre-installed applications to make it work. I had to install third party application. Possible to customize it and original firmware available online for update, which does not do it alone. I am very happy, I also bought a rear window for the cameras and a cover.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Telefon fajny, wyświetlacz super, kolory bajeczne, szybki, wielkości całkiem duży. Bateria po 1 dniu w akcji codziennej wyczerpana to już jest minus, głośność podczas rozmowy tel mogła by być lepsza. Ogólnie tel godny polecenia. Czas dostawy ok 1,5 miesiąca.

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/07/2021

    HI This is my second Ulefone I hade the armor 7 that worked perfectly they are drop proof ,very solid, camera is amazing. Now just got the armor 11T 5G with the FLIR thermal camera that work's great, Very Happy of my new phone I have more pictures but size are to big for this site

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/11/2021

    The phone is exactly as specified, I mainly bought it for the flir camera and it works great. Sadly they didn't include the gift that they said they gonna include in this order, disappointed.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/11/2022

    a bateria dura 2 dias, só não gostei do Android 11 pois na te como pesquisar apps instalados na tela inicial.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Verizon does not support these on their network in the USA, but Patriot Mobile will get you on the T-Mobile network with Nationwide 5G and 4G coverage as is listed for T-Mobile on the Kimovil operability page. Thick and heavy, not a dainty phone. Every app installed gets an icon on a home screen somewhere, and you can't remove an icon without uninstalling the app, but you can move them around as is typical for Android. No OS spyware detected so far.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Really awesome phone. Love the FLIR camera. really helps in identifying heat spots in house

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/12/2021

    thank you banggood and i received the product 18 days after ordering the items..tested and it is working and i really love the Flir camera of this unit. thank you very much and i will order again.

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Отличный аппарат, пришёл быстро. Тепловая камера работает. Заряда аккумулятора хватает на несколько дней

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$23.79