Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (601)
  • Obrázok (123)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(601)
    • 5 hviezda(562)
    • 4 hviezda(32)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 27/07/2021

    Very cool watch. With large time display, temperature, date. It automatically lowers the brightness at PM 6 in the evening, but can also be adjusted manually. 40 alarm sounds and music, sounds good. Unfortunately, the usb cable is fixed, not replaceable. I really like, nice watch, I recommend! Fast delivery to Hungary, 4 working days. Thanks!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/03/2021

    It's a neat little clock. I bought it for my mom to use in her bedroom but it's a tad long so she figured to have it at her computer desk. I guess since it's in the living room the alarm is not needed. Personally, after hearing some of the ringtones, I find them a bit horrible but I haven't checked all of them out so possibly there are some good ones. The display is pleasing to look at and super simple to set up. Overall I'm still thinking of buying myself one yet. Will see. Even the box has the clock imprinted on it.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/02/2021

    It is very good and useful item. You can use hour, temperature, music, alarm... I am very glad about delivery, it came in 8 days to Turkey. Çok güzel bir ürün parlaklık ayarı var, usb ile çalışıyor prize bağlı değil, ben powerbanka taktım. Ayrıca sekiz günde teslim aldım gerçekten çok iyi.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Remekül működik! Könnyen beállítható, a hőmérsékletet pontosan méri. Hálószobába annyira nem ajánlom, mert e legkisebb fényerőn is zavaró lehet annak, akit alvás közben zavar a fény. Egy negatívum, hogy néha magától átállítódik a fényerő, de ez lehet, hogy csak ez a darab hibás.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/08/2021

    Отличные часы без лишних наворотов. Хорошее качество. Всетаки есть внутренняя батарейка которая не дает сбиться времени даже при отключении из сети, хотя экран конечно гаснет. Отлично видно ночью. Рекомендую.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/02/2021

    wow..wow.. it was arrived just in 1 week to his destination. (Turkey) honestly it is a wonderful product.. very clear and big led screen..beautiful alarm tunes.. very reliable temprature..( i tested it) %100 i suggest you to buy it.. i will buy another one as a gift

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/07/2021

    we bought a clock for our kitchen, and we bought this one. it is perfect. good design, lovely colours, brightness is perfect. it has also alarm with good sound. for the price is a good buy.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Sipariş verdikten 8 gün sonra kargom kapımdaydı. Ürünler genelde olduklarından küçüktür ama bu ürün oldukça büyük, şık ve modern görünüşlü. ilk siparişimdi, çok memnun kaldım, tavsiye ederim. teşekkür

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Nagyon gyorsan épségben megérkezett. Már beüzemeltem,tökéletesen működik és nagyon szép! Nagyon jól látszanak rajta a számok még vakító napsütésben is.Nagyon megvagyok elégedve, csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/08/2021

    bugüne kadar birçok kez bu saatlerden aldım. Ama içlerinde en güzeli buymuş. Keşke elektrik kesintilerinde saati hafizada tutmak için küçük pil yeri olsaydı..

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99