Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (377)
  • Obrázok (78)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(377)
    • 5 hviezda(351)
    • 4 hviezda(18)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 22/01/2022

    Installation was straightforward. Quality product.. If you are using rapidfire, make sure you test the setup before install the cover last. The clips may break off if remove cover too frequent since it fits very tightly to the metal box. Overall very good and elegant setup. Removeable when not in use. 👍👍👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Perfektes Set um mit den DJI Goggles auch analoge Videosignale empfangen zu können. Hiermit kann man zum Beispiel auch Rapidfire oder TBS Fusion verwenden. Die Installation ist sehr einfach und es sind sogar die benötigten Kabel und ein Innensechskantschlüssel dabei. Das Metallgehäuse wirkt sehr hochwertig. Wird das analoge Modul einmal nicht benötigt kann man es einfach und ohne Werkzeug wieder abnehmen.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Adaptateur choisi pour des lunettes DJI FPV et un module Rapidfire. Envoyé et reçu dans un délai très appréciable. Le module s'installe bien, avec une petite pince coupante pour la partie métallique, la tension de la lipo s'affiche clairement. L'alarme se déclenche avec la batterie d'origine mais si vous optez pour une lipo 3s avec une rallonge XT60, il n'y a plus plus de problème. Le passage des lunettes DJI FPV v2 en mode 1 avec une bascule en AV/IN permet de bénéficier d'une bonne qualité analogique en retour. Le bundle adaptateur+module possède un rapport qualité/prix très correct.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Good idea, since I have MORE analog whoops than I do digital and I could upgrade my Fatshark Receiver module to a newer more powerful upgrade. This was simple to connect to my DJI Goggles, recommend getting the metal case for it, as it provides a easy removable mount, so the adapter and receiver does not have to stay on your DJI Goggles all the time. I used clear very thin double sided tape to attach the paper gasket twin the module and metal case. The 1st thing I did was turn off the alarm, was just keep going off. My DJI has a battery reader good enough. Highly recommend this to anyone switching from analog to digital and wanting to still have a nice large screen for your older analog drones and whoops.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/05/2022

    Instalación sencilla, hay que cortar la pieza metálica para poder instalar el módulo con pantalla Buena calidad de los materiales Envío rápido. Funciona muy bien con módulo wildfire en la DJI

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Sono appena passato sul sistema Dji e sono ancora un po' confuso. Il sistema Dji è abbastanza complesso e crea difficoltà nel corretto funzionamento. Ho voluto prendere questo adattatore, che non ho ancora montato per i suddetti problemi, perché reputo il visore Dji un gran visore ma il sistema di trasmissione mi lascia tanti dubbi. I primi voli che ho eseguito con il visore Dji v2 mi hanno deluso abbastanza.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Missing Parts! Bangood, my package arrived without the eletronic display and plastic cover. Please see the attached picture. Please send me the missing parts! Regards, Claudio

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Encaja perfectamente con las Dji googles v2. Estoy esperando la tapa para el eachine pro 58.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/05/2022

    Passt perfekt auf die DJI Goggles V2. Abnehmbar, wenn nicht benötigt! Mit LED Spannungsanzeige für Akku

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/04/2022

    seems good with battery display buzzer and rx port???. no manual. so need to look online. metal case is heavy. printed will take its place

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$539.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.50
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$29.99