Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (57)
  • Obrázok (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 hviezda(54)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 28/11/2021

    We're using it in our kitchen when dealing with hot dishes. Makes it easy to manipulate your cooking utensils, tools. Not as resistant to heat as oven mittens, but more than good enough for avoiding getting burnt.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Excellent y....

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/10/2021

    ho provato direttamente sopra la stufa a legna e quasi per 18 secondi sono riuscito a tenere, la temperatura misurata a 235 gradi celsius, direi che funziona, svantaggio è che sono un po' grossi per imbottitura.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/12/2021

    ممتاز سوف اقوم بتجربتها مع إشعال الحطب او الفحم

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Looks fine. We will see soon in action :)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Bardzo przydatne. Lekkie. Dodatki antypoślizgowe. Szybka dostawa. 😊

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/01/2022

    Άψογα!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/12/2021

    Used it just once since it just arrived- looks like it’s doing the work Shipping was late ant terrible BUT with my local carrier NOT blame of seller BUT must consider to work with another carrier

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/11/2021

    Lieferung erfolgte erstaunlicherweise sehr schnell - finde die Handschuhe etwas klein für Männerhände - passen aber man kann nicht einfach reinschlupfen - was die Temperatur angeht, muss ich noch testen - erste Eindruck aber Daumen hoch

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/11/2021

    I'm satisfied with the product. it's well protecting my hand during handling of hot pots and pans.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.96
    • US$11.00
    • US$12.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.65
    • US$27.99