Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (2723)
  • Obrázok (415)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(2723)
    • 5 hviezda(2598)
    • 4 hviezda(100)
    • 3 hviezda(18)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(5)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 11/04/2021

    Very fast delivery, one week from the Czech warehouse. It is very small and very easy to transport. Internally the assembly quality is very good without any obvious problem, it remains to be tested in some gluing !!!! Πολύ γρήγορη παράδοση, μία εβδομάδα από την Τσεχική αποθήκη. Είναι πολύ μικρή και μεταφέρεται πολύ εύκολα. Εσωτερικά η ποιότητα συναρμολόγησης είναι πολύ καλή χωρίς κάποιο εμφανές πρόβλημα, μένει να δοκιμαστεί σε κάποια κόλληση!!!!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • VanVIP3
    GR
    05/03/2021

    Είχε κάποια προβλήματα: κομμένο καλώδιο παροχής το άλλαξα με 3*2.5 πατημένο καλώδιο ανεμιστήρα και έξω από το βισμα τα αμπέρ δεν είναι 250!!!!! αλλά 119Α κάτι που είναι φυσιολογικό για αυτό το μέγεθος το κόλλημα με 2.5ηλεκτροδιο

    Pripomienky (13)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Ürün Bursa ya elime 10 iş gününde ulaştı. Hediye kuponu ile 380 TL ye aldım. 73 TL vergi 8 TL damga vergisi aldılar toplamda 460 TL ye geldi bana. Ürün çok güzel fanı gayet güçlü. Tavsiye ederim. Başarılı bir satıcı güvenilir. Yabancı siteden alışveriş yapan arkadaşlar nekadar vergi ödediklerini ürün açıklamalarında belirtirlerse çok faydalı oluyor benden tam puan aldı

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/02/2021

    Muito bom equipamento. Podem comprar sem medo. Inclusive, eu fui taxado mas com o seguro alfandegário, a Banggood, cumpriu o contrato e restituiu 100% do imposto cobrado. O site é confiável sim! Recomendo a todos!!!! -------------- Very good equipment. You can buy without fear. I was even taxed, but with customs insurance, Banggood, fulfilled the contract and refunded 100% of the tax charged. The site is reliable yes! I recommend it to everyone !!!!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Την παρήγγειλα 23/4 και ήρθε στις 4/6... Την δούλεψα λίγο.... Κάνει ωραίο κόλλημα.. Βέβαια δεν είναι σε καμία περίπτωση 250Α αλλά εμπειρικά πιστεύω πως είναι περίπου 150Α... Βέβαια για οικιακή χρήση και για λεφτά που κάνεις είναι πάρα πολύ καλή!!! Θα δείξει σε βάθος χρόνου!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/03/2021

    I bought an arc welding machine from you mainly out of curiosity because I was sure that it was unrealistic to think of welding 2 steel bars of 25mm square section. The price is not important, you piqued my curiosity to the point of buying one and then testing it by copying the work to my old, very old, puncture-proof 18kg station that I equipped with two super 180mm fans to cool it down. energetically the transformer, which allows me to solder for several hours in summer without overheating problem. I will not be able to weld for so long with this welding station of less than 500gr ... but welding at height on a vertical arm more than 3m from the ground becomes very easy compared to the weight to be carried on the belt on the hip to weld. It’s just awesome. This small station heats up strongly and very quickly so there is no question of having a fan failure and continuing to weld. This test was so satisfactory that I bought this second welding machine from you. And to have fun, especially remember to buy at the same time the two cables (for the mass and the electrode holder clamp) One does not work without the other and the investment is more than profitable.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Order Time: 2021-03-19 14:19:26 via EU Priority Mail (no customs) Ship From:CZ I received it today 2021-03-29 by DHL ( Greece, Athens) It is as described, not included, socket outlets and tweezers (you will need to purchase them separately) power cord improvements have been made, is thicker (3x2.50) and there is now the ground works as described in the description I believe its performance will be as previous buyers say.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/03/2021

    المكينه جيده توصلك بدون الاسلاك وفيش الكهرباء وقوتها حول ال 120 امبير استخدمت سلك اشتراك السياره بديل لاسلاك الحام ومشى الحال... واجهت مشكله في زر التشغيل بعض الاحيان يعلق على وضعيه التشغيل لاكن ما اعتبرها مشكله كبيره. الشحنه صلت خلال اسبوع تقريبا

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/02/2021

    Kaynak Makinası yorumlara bakarak altım fiyat gayet uygun ama daha denemedin sorunsuz Aras kargoyla eve teslim edildi söylendiği gibi içinden kablo ve pensler çıkmıyor oda yaklaşık 100-150 TL tutuyor Türkiyeden alacak arkadaşlara tavsiye ederim .Ayrıca Hediye Gözlük için teşekkürler

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/04/2021

    ok piccolissima e pratica ho aggiunto i cavi di messa in moto da auto e una pinza elettrodo da pochi dollari e va benissimo spedizione veloce vale la spesa.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.79
    • US$10.66
    • US$90.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$169.99