Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (171)
  • Obrázok (29)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(171)
    • 5 hviezda(163)
    • 4 hviezda(5)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Sort by:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 02/04/2022

    Decent charger good for travelling. be advised that the xt60 yellow plug is Injection molded that's why there's a gap of rubber molds. but not a big deal for me.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/08/2022

    it's work. 4 parallel 6s 1300 with 3A = 2h

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/08/2022

    works perfectly from the box. Just a bit disappointed about the shipping and the special instructions I have requested from the representative.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/07/2022

    Alimentatore compatto da 20V ~ 5A perfetto per i vostri caricabatterie portatili.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/07/2022

    Упаковано было в простой почтовый пакет который по дороге был немного повреждён но содержимое осталось в целости.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/05/2022

    produkt dotarł do Norwegi w ciągu 3 tygodni. wszystko zgodne z opisem.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/01/2022

    немного помялась упаковка, но с содержимом все отлично. Работает как надо. Для меня оказалось минусом, кабель с XT-60 нельзя отключить от блока.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/12/2021

    Tudo perfeito !

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/09/2021

    very happy quality product and fast delivery thanks

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/05/2021

    The package was fully delivered. Product as described. Fast delivery, 12 days. I recommend it 100% !!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$199.25
    • US$17.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$62.99