Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (252)
  • Obrázok (30)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(252)
    • 5 hviezda(242)
    • 4 hviezda(7)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 05/11/2021

    Régebben is rendeltem ilyet. Mind a három ágat használjuk. Androidos telefonoknál egyaránt jó töltésre és adat küldésére. Vettem még egyett Nagyon jó

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Magyarországra jött a termék. Július 28 an rendeltem meg és aug 6. érkezett meg. EU keresztül semmilyen plussz költség nem volt. A töltő iPhone részét még nem tudtam kipróbálni de a másik kettő ág tölti a telefonokat. A kábel masszív nem törik könnyen. Eddig szuper a kábel

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/09/2021

    doručenie v poriadku ďakujem

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Excellent product, all three options really work! I liked it so much that I bought this one as a backup.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/03/2021

    cavo multispina per ricaricar qualsiasi tipo di telefono o tablet, prezzo giusto e buona qualita, bene

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Good quality versatile cable to charge iPhone and devices using micro-USB or USB-C connector. It's supposed it supports data as well but I use it only for charging, sometimes more than 1 device at a time.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Looks good, functional, good deal

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/03/2021

    merci

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/01/2021

    I bought this cable as a backup because I screwed it up with an Apple cable that broke and had no other available immediately. This cable is for both Android and Apple and seems to be very resistant, but I haven't used the product yet, saving it for when the need arises.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/10/2021

    πολύ καλό καλώδιο υποστηρίζει και γρήγορη φόρτιση

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99