Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (66)
  • Obrázok (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 hviezda(55)
    • 4 hviezda(9)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 09/05/2021

    I am using it for a month already! Bought it as a backup which I have connected to the TV! Works perfectly mainly for Internet browsing and light editing in Adobe Lightroom which it does effortlessly! I have one issue with the wireless keyboard and mouse which I used on different devices from 5 meters away without issues! However when used on this mini PC from my couch 2 meters away, it is stuttering and laggy! Not sure what the problem is but because the keyboard and mouse are used also on other devices and work perfectly I guess the problem is with the mini PC!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Excelente produto. Superou minhas expectativas. Super silencioso e veloz. Produto veio muito bem embalado.

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Interesting product, but I suggest to: - upgrade the wifi card (intel ax210); - upgrade the cpu thermal grease; - upgrade to Windows Pro

    Pripomienky (7)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Pacco arrivato 8 giorni prima. vero gioiellino molto veloce consiglio a tutti la versione 16 16 giga di RAM e 512 di hard disk.

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/03/2021

    2 hét alatt megérkezett, EU Priority Line megrendeléssel. Elkerülte a vámot, köszönöm Banggood! Folyamatban van a tesztelése, első benyomás: nagyszerű. Még angol nyelvű a Windows 10 ( Home, 64bit, tartósan aktivált), hamarosan letöltöm a magyarnyelvű csomagot hozzá. Az 500 GB-os M.2 SSD 3 partícióra van osztva, az op. rendszer pár másodperc alatt betöltődik, igaz, még csak egy tördelőprogramot telepítettem, de azzal villámgyors. Ár/minőség arányban verhetetlen, a gyors szállítás és az áfa-, vámmentessége miatt, EU Priority Line raktárból rendelve csak ajánlani tudom!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Super mini Pc. Arrivato in Italia in due settimane. Packaging perfetto. PC veramente performante. grazie Bangood!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/01/2021

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Fast computer in a small package. There are a few things that could be improved. The fan is sometimes noicy for no reason. No VESA-mount bracket included No screws to attach SSD included.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/01/2021

    The product is excellent. Great packaging and very good quality product.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Excellent mini pc works very well and fast. Microsoft Home genuine registered version. Very quiet fan, you can't hear it at all.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/10/2021

    Very good product. Fast, quiet and light. Arrived within 10 days!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$739.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$529.99