Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (286)
  • Obrázok (32)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(286)
    • 5 hviezda(251)
    • 4 hviezda(17)
    • 3 hviezda(8)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(7)
Sort by:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 04/04/2021

    We unboxed this product on our channel and was pleased at how many classic consoles that are built in. Atari, Saga, Amiga, Commadore +4, PS1, Nintendo etc. We had loads of fun, playing Sonic, Mario cart, most crash bandicoot games, most of the Tekken games as well as Mortal Combat. As well as 3000 games on the 64gb version we do also get standard android which is accessible by turning the console off,taking out the memory card and turning the console back on. Kodi is available but will require setting up, with all the usual YouTube, Netflix and internet access. in whole the console looks good, very retro and although the Ps3 style controllers are supplied they are not the best but you can indeed hook up a normal ps3/ps4 controllers should you wish. i would NOTE: don't mess with 4k settings on the games menu, it will mess the screen up and may turn the screen green or blank, try and keep the basic screen settings. Check our review on the product page for more info or our channel (gogetyours Reviews)

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Fast delivery to Greece with the banggood express .Now about the console, it's small and from good quality (from hard plastic) I bought the version with 128gb card and it has a lot of games.I would recommend it

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Nice console emulator for elderly with many retro games. Ps1 games are Included also but not all. I wanted something more for 64GB version. Console has 2 controllers with usb adapters, power adapter and remote control for the tv box. Gaming and controlling is good enough but one of the buttons of controller is broken after a month . It was a bit difficult to set up the controllers but finally I make it. I had also a big problem with resolution when I switched from tv box to emulator (all were huge). I manage to found a video on YouTube in order to fix it. As tv box works ok, for browsing , YouTube, Netflix. There are already installed many apps. Iptv and kodi not tested. I would suggest it for buying.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/02/2022

    chegou em menos de 2 semanas. não foi taxado pela alfândega. os jogos rodam perfeitamente. os controles são configurados automaticamente. pra quem gosta de jogos mais antigos, esse game é um prato cheio. super satisfeito.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/04/2021

    great console deliveryn 10 days very quickly to turkey thanks so the seller he is awesome I would buy more from this seller recommend him just plug and play

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • npxVIP5
    GR
    22/07/2021

    very good product.. I have many fun hours..

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Perfeito, estou muito feliz! Chegou 7 dias antes do prazo, não fui taxado, e tudo em perfeito estado.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Wow this thing is great. I was able to add a game to the system and it plays just fine. Also can't believe how many games are on here stuff I've never even heard of your scene in my life this is gonna take a while but it looks like a lot of fun.%100 would recommend.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/10/2021

    O console chegou em perfeitas condições. Não fui taxado. Recomendo para que quer relembrar a infância ou apenas se divertir com os amigos!!!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/03/2021

    日本語マニュアルがないのでyoutubeを参考にすることとなります。小型で安価、これだけの性能があれば十分だと思います。箱は潰れていたり、セロハンテープで雑然と止められていました。日本用変換プラグが箱の外装のビニール袋にそのまま入っていました。流通の際に壊れてもおかしくないようでした。ここは中国の物流の雑さである程度はしょうがないのですが、万が一破損していたときまた時間を取られることになります。春節が終わった後だったので、前の不具合機器よりも早く届きました。

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Chod na stranu

    Go

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$609.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$204.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$216.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$193.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$31.99