Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (142)
  • Obrázok (34)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(142)
    • 5 hviezda(121)
    • 4 hviezda(16)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 21/02/2018

    Got the blue design and soo cute and great for the price! HIGHLY recommend!! It came upside down in package but thats not banggoods fault BUT that ugly barcode in the front and center IS! STOP doing that Please!!! Otherwise your site is perfect! Ordered 50 plus times and am happy! Check out my YouTube SquishyGerbil for banggood squishy reviews and more!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Muito legal, virou disputa das minhas filhas, tem um cheirinho bom e quando aperta volta ao normal rapidamente, gostei bastante.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/06/2018

    This squishy is SOO soft and slow rising! It has the cutest paggaging and amazing paint job! It was a lot bigger then expected!!! Would for sure reccomend

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/07/2018

    Soft and kinda slow rising Cute packaging

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/06/2018

    This squishy came in about 1 month and I am not disappointed because as long as I got my squishy with no defects and good quality I am fine. The squishy was SUPER soft and smelled like bread and honey!!!It’s like the squishy shown in the pictures except ITS LICENSED that is like a huge plus because for 2.99$ I thought that was kind of crazy!One thing the barcode on t eh back couldn’t come off so don’t mind that in the picture...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/04/2019

    amazing for the price!!!! good quality, it had licensing on the squishy and the packaging is adorable❤️❤️

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/12/2018

    THIS SQUISHY IS AMAZING! First the quality was amazing! So soft and squishy and slow rising! And second the scent! OMG THIS SMELLED LIKE BLUE RASPBERRIES. Third, the packaging was so cute and had the barcode on the back! And lastly, service was great! The package took a while to come since I probably live farther away, but it was just AMAZING! I totally recommend! :D My squishy was. 10-13 seconds slow rising! :3

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/10/2018

    it’s so squishy

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • VIP1
    MX
    26/09/2018

    Lovely so soft and slow rising and packaging very cute.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/09/2018

    if came quicker then expected very nice quality recommend 👍👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.89
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$4.19
    • US$4.89
    • US$3.42
    • US$4.89
    • US$4.08
    • US$9.79
    • US$4.19
    • US$5.59
    • US$4.89
    • US$8.99