Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (50)
  • Obrázok (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 hviezda(48)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 28/12/2018

    I am very satisfied with this tool. Very good quality. Metal part is strong, cutter is sharp and wooden handle perfect fit in hand. Its a premium tool.And good things that cutting head can be changed. Now i will order other shapes of head tool. I recomended to everyone who want good tool for long use for your hobby or profesional work.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/03/2019

    Arrived earlier than expected, good products, like the previous supplies are of excellent quality and good price, I am very satisfied

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/02/2019

    otimas ferramentas... peguei a redonda, prismatica e quadrada... São ótimas... assista meu video e confira!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/10/2020

    muy robusto me e quedado asombrado

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Ok

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/03/2019

    I purchased an entire set of these off of BangGood and was hopeful for a halfway decent set of lathe chisels. what I got (earlier than expected), was a set of tools of much higher quality than I expected. I've seen/used much more expensive chisels that cost 4-5 times more money and these do the job! the carbide blades are sharp and hold an edge for a lot time. I cannot say enough good things about these. I have used these on hard wood, softwood and acrylic and they hold up VERY well! happy!!!!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/11/2020

    Fast shipping in Europe, arrived in 7 days. Perfect for wood turning - making wooden bowls & vases. Extremly sharp. Good packaging - knife edge is protected.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/10/2020

    PLEASED WITH QUALITY, CUTS WELL AND IS WELL MADE. DELIVERY FROM UK WAREHOUSE WAS VERY QUICK. HAVE ORDERED BOTH THE SQUARE AND DIAMOND TIPPED NOW ON SATISFACTION WITH THIS PURCHASE

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/05/2019

    Surprisingly good cutting tool. Came with a bit of a nick on the carbide cutter but rubbed it on a diamond sharpener and all is good. Not sure how long the cutters will last so I ordered some replacements. Happy with what I got. Great for pen turning.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/03/2019

    I ordered both the round square and round tools and have used them in making pens and small bowls. No, it is not a set; you have to order both. They are sharp and work well. Price is outstanding for what you get.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$32.74
    • US$109.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$22.99