Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (352)
  • Obrázok (60)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(352)
    • 5 hviezda(348)
    • 4 hviezda(3)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 01/02/2021

    After watching tones(6 I guess) of youtube review. (Tks Vacuum wars and tiago araujo) I decided to give myself this gift. What I liked box, manual, vacuum. This crazy robot was able to enter my box shower which has a decent amount of step. I am loving.( I just used 4 times) Mopping I am testing right now. Thanks for this sub I wet the mop before. I used few drops of my favorite brazillian cleaning,( pinho sol if I try to translate it is pine tree sun) I know since it is my first, but I feel like I started with a ferrari. Noise fantastic. Way better than some of my friends. Dust bin, I loved. Way better than my vacuum cleaner when I try to clean and I almost die with the dust. Could be because the size. But I found the dust stay morr compact and less volatile in the air. Directions very few bumps. I almost bought level 1 on black friday. Blavk friday was the beginning of this journey. Cons: None, I am in love phase. I could say price becuase I am cheap bastard. I will regret at some poin the love phase. I call this life. Advice Becarefull with cables. My robot got dangled with the window cables First run keep a eye. Mine entered on the shower After first run set zones and walls to every possible scenario Have fun

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/12/2021

    The gave me xiaomi G1 vacuum (mi vacuum mop essential) for a gift. Since it doesn't have map ability, it was practically non usable since i had to be all over the vacuum all the time, in order to make it clean the desired room, etc. So i decided to buy Roborock S5 max, after reading quite a few reviews. And i was not disappointed. After the vacuum had scanned the house i did a little editting to the map, which was quite easy actually. Now i have set up no go zones, room sequence and i can even point to a direction or a specific room for the robot to clean. Of course you should pick up all items from the floor, as you have to for all robots. But it is not much. Cause when the vacuum starts to clean, you do not bother monitoring it. It does the job perfectly! I did not try mopping and i will probably not use it, since you can't add anything to the water. But it's ok for me, i didn't expect to use it anyway. Overall, if you want an effective robot vacuum and have ~300€ to spend, go for Roborock S5 max! You will not regret it!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/08/2021

    Recebi o produto em 26 dias. Bem embalado e conforme o esperado. O robô é excelente! Acabamento ótimo e tem todas as principais funções esperadas. Muito feliz com a compra e o atendimento da Banggood.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/11/2021

    ho acquistato questo robot aspirapolvere perché avendone provato uno di fascia bassa ero rimasto sbalordito di quanta polvere aspirasse. Allora ho deciso di provare uno di fascia media, ed ho optato per questo modello qui. Il pacco essendo arrivato dal magazzino cz quindi più vicino all'Italia è arrivato in circa 1 settimana in un bel cartone doppio, quello classico marrone ondulato e all'interno la scatola vera e propria del robot. All'interno era ben organizzato. Nella scatola era presente, il robot, la base di ricarica, il carica batterie, un panno in microfibra, la base per attaccare il panno al robot, e un piano di plastica da attaccare sotto la base per non sporcare il pavimento mentre il robot è in carica, in fine un manuale in ben fatto. Il robot è ben costruito, la qualità dei materiali è molto buona, e dopo 3 mesi di utilizzo è ancora cime nuovo. Questo robot crea una mappa della casa con il suo lidar che permette una più efficente pulizia. la batteria dura tantissimo non sono riuscito mai a scaricarla. la pulizia è ottima, chiaramente negli angoli fa un po' fatica. sono veramente soddisfatto dell'acquisto di questo robot anche perché sostituisce quasi completamente la scopa tradizionale. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è magnifico lo consiglio vivamente!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Δεν έχω να προσθέσω κατι καινούργιο, τα χουν πει όλα οι προηγούμενοι, μία εξαιρετική ρομποτική σκούπα (και σε χαλιά) που στα λεφτά της δύσκολα βρίσκεις αντίπαλο, την χειρίζομαι με το πρόγραμμα της roborock σε android και λειτουργεί άψογα! Στα αρνητικά της θα έβαζα, ότι θα ήθελα να είχε στην συσκευασία κάποια έξτρα αναλώσιμα αξεσουάρ!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/01/2021

    there is a previous generation and now it is. perfect for beautifully cleaning carpets beautifully, washing floors

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/12/2020

    prodotto super. facile interazione con l’applicazione. è possibile dividere le varie zone e diversificare così la pulizia con più o meno acqua. un prodotto che fa veramente risparmiare tempo. da avere

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/12/2021

    Excelente autonomia e boa qualidade preço. Só tem um depósito de lixo um pouco pequeno, mas apenas temos de ter o trabalho de despejar a cada utilização caso a área a limpar seja de cerca de 100m2. Entrega em menos de uma semana e em perfeitas condições. Aspira e lava bem, apesar de se utilizar apenas água. Muito bom a subir tapetes e a contornar obstáculos. Numa área com 100m2 usa cerca de 50% da bateria a aspirar. Excelente software, bastante intuitivo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/08/2021

    It arrive early witch is a good thing (without problems). Now for the product, it´s really good easy to work with, very efficient. It came very well packed (double box). Didn't use the mop function yet but if it work half as good as the vacuum does it´s super great. In terms of noise not annoying at all even in the strongest setting. In balance mode it´s like a microwave. After getting the map (first pass) it is really efficient and fast. Very pleased with the buy.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Beüzemeltük. Dolgoztattuk úgy 10-15 percet, hogy ismerkedjen a lakással, most tölti magát. Az első benyomásunk nagyon jó. Hétfőn rendeltük, csütörtökön megérkezett.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$284.00
    • US$38.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$56.00
    • US$264.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99