Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (9)
  • Obrázok (4)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(9)
    • 5 hviezda(7)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 16/11/2018

    I love it it’s soo slow and smells good and it’s smaller than I expected! 🤗

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/02/2019

    Very good product. Squishy soft and smell good. There is a full overview of the pack on my channel youtube "HAMSIN" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i71DExCoN5Y

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • SueVIP1
    CA
    18/02/2019

    reallly nice squishy for the price and overall pretty worth is. the packaging is licensed but not the squishy

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/01/2019

    The squishy is pretty good. It is very pretty and even has glitter, however the paint comes off very easily.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/11/2018

    super soft and slow rising the paint job isn't the best and the package is very cute comes with a ball chain

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/09/2019

    The banana squishy is top quality! The squishy was slow rising and nicely colored.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • JosVIP1
    GB
    09/02/2019

    I really like this squishy! smells so good!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/01/2019

    I have not got this yet but I had one before from here definitely worth it I recommend slo rising about 10+ seconds

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/11/2018

    Smells so good like strawberries. Paint job is terrific very good quality for the price. Packaging was cute.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$4.89
    • US$3.42
    • US$4.89
    • US$4.08
    • US$9.79
    • US$4.19
    • US$5.59
    • US$4.89
    • US$6.99