Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (922)
  • Obrázok (119)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(922)
    • 5 hviezda(884)
    • 4 hviezda(29)
    • 3 hviezda(8)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 03/02/2021

    Arrived in Australia from the Chinese warehouse, in 14 days, in typical Banggood packaging, at storage voltage. It is about 4mm thicker than 18650's in the Radiomaster battery holder, right where the leads exit the pack. This causes the battery bay lid to bulge. I will give it some time to see if the foam on the back of the lid will compress to suit. If not, I will have to modify to prevent damage. I think the price compares well to buying 18650's separately (AUD25). I look forward to seeing how well it performs.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/08/2020

    Доставка длилась полтора месяца на Дальний восток в Амурскую область. Очень долго отправляли заказ. Трек начал отслеживаться только по России. Упаковка внутри была вся помята. Не знаю, что с ней делали в пути... Прыгали на ней или что.... Батарейки вроде целые, без повреждений. Были зааёрнуты в пупырку, поэтому и повезло. Так могло быть намного хуже. В целом качество батареек хорошее, работают. Поставил в аппаратуру. Думаю хватит на долго их мне.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/05/2021

    Passender Lipo für die Radiomaster TX16s. Lange Nutzungszeiten sind garantiert. Wenn man viele Sprachausgaben programmiert, ist der Stromverbrauch natürlich etwas höher.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Super!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Super!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/08/2020

    Installe dans la TX16S me voilà avec 10h d’autonomie👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/01/2021

    他のサイトで購入し 使い勝手が良かったので Banggoodで2個購入させていただきました 当然ですがRadiomaster tx16に丁度良く XT30のコネクターが付いてるので充電もやりやすく CrossFireにも便利です(^-^) 1C充電ができず2Aしかかけられません 最初の1本目バッテリーで試したことありますが 推奨電流以上でチャージすると バッテリーが熱くなります 容量は5000mAhありません 3本とも4500mAh程しかありません それでも18650は通常3400mAh程しかなく それに比べれば大きく使い易いです 価格も安く お薦めしたい商品です

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/03/2024

    All Ok. More, youtube channel: MrSalvoFly.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/07/2022

    Looks great! good fit in transmitter, convenient xt30 and balance wires. Good packaging, long delivery. Please note CrossFire will turn on as you plug xt30, so usually should be disconnected. My TX16S does not charge it from inside, need to take it out to charge, but that is another topic.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Po otevření krabičky, jsem měl trochu obavy - viz. foto... Ale nakonec je vše v pořádku.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.78
    • US$61.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$50.21
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99