Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (67)
  • Obrázok (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 hviezda(65)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    Perfekt, schnelle Lieferung, gute Qualität. Alle einzeln im Karton verpackt. Diese waren etwas eingedrückt, aber kein Schaden am Servo. Tüte hätte auch gereicht.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Great product for the price you pay, arrived in 23 day to my door in South Africa. tested the product and all working great. will defiantly be buy again from Ban Good.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/02/2021

    6 Good quality servos for their price with their horns and screws. Very fat delivery to Greece and package in excellent condition!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/11/2020

    High-quality of the product, just like the image on the page. The Package received very quickly.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/08/2019

    Посылка пришла раньше чем ждали. Выглядит хорошо, еще не пробовал!👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/11/2020

    They are just fine , bought them for a RC swallow

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/06/2020

    Машинка простенькая, есть люфт, вес указан видимо "сухой" без проводов. Ждал 2-а месяца. За эти деньги можно лучше купить.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Received my order in 100% good condition in exactly 2 weeks in South Africa. Well done Banggood, excellent service. Will definitely use you for buying again. I had to pay a few Rands tax when the ordered goods arrive locally - I suppose that was due to my delivery choice when ordered. My original large order of about 15 products was split, or actually I could only make 3 separate orders for reasons still unknown to me, but that was not an issue as the 3 packages arrived within 3 days from 1st to last, 2 through DHL and 1 through Buffalo couriers.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Seem good for analogue nylon geared servos, come in individual boxes.. A few boxes were broken in transit, but the servos seem to be ok. I have not tested all units.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/12/2020

    First time I'm using racerstar servos, build quality is excellent. resembles Futaba to me. time will tell the durabiy. but for the price, no one can beat and this is great.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.45
    • US$34.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99