Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (6964)
  • Obrázok (1347)
  • Video (12)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(6964)
    • 5 hviezda(6827)
    • 4 hviezda(116)
    • 3 hviezda(14)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(6)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    Дошло за 3 недели в Таиланд, что хорошо, так как описано было, что доставка в районе 30-50 дней или около того. Отслеживалось. Доставили до двери. Качество отличное. Быстрая подзарядка на Redmi Note 8 работает. Спасибо! // It came in 3 weeks to Thailand, it is good, as it was described that delivery should be aprrox in 30-50 days. Tracked. Delivered to the door. The quality is excellent. Quick charge for Redmi Note 8 works. Thanks!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/09/2021

    I have already ordered 4 pieces and each one works perfectly, bringing the quality you are used to from BlitzWolf. I don’t have a suitable device for the measurement, but I think it’s likely that I have 3A at 5V, as the Raspberry Pi doesn’t complain about low current (a prerequisite for this is the 3A cable, e.g. BW-TC14). I use it all with a BlitzWolf 3A cable and this is how fast charging works without any damage to the charged devices (earfün TW100, Huawei P Smart 2019, Raspberry Pi 3, 4). Már 4 db-ot rendeltem és mindegyik tökéletesen működik, hozza a BlitzWolf-tól megszokott minőséget. Nincs megfelelő eszközöm a mérésre, de valószínűnek tartom, hogy 5V-on megvan a 3A, mivel a Raspberry Pi nem panaszkodik kevés áramra (ennek feltétele a 3A kábel, pl. BW-TC14). Az összeset BlitzWolf 3A kábellel használom és így működik a gyorstöltés is, a töltött készülékek meghibásodása nélkül (earfün TW100, Huawei P Smart 2019, Raspberry Pi 3, 4).

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/08/2021

    El producto realmente funciona como dice las características, es preciso. Lo he utilizado con teléfonos: Huawei P20, Samsung J6 plus, LeEco letv le pro3 Elite x722. Los carga sin ningún problema.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/09/2021

    Ahogy a korábbi, ugyan ilyen nevű nagyobb méretű, ez is jó. Langyosra melegszik maximum, tudja a 18W-ot. Sőt, gyakran 20W-al is tölt. Minőségi darab!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Looks and feels as a quality product. Fastcharges Poco M3 and Poco F1 (40% in 15-20min). Shipping from Cech warehouse is great(3-4 days). Really satisfied that I bought 2 pieces.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Ótimo carregador. O produto demorou um pouco para chegar ao Brasil, porém veio bem embalado e em ótimo estado. A qualidade é perceptível e pelo preço também compensou bastante. Os produtos blitzwolf são de qualidade. No geral, gostei muito do produto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/04/2021

    the product came with the wireless charger model: bm-pwc7. It is a real fast charger and it has qc3.0 and works fine with samsungs fast charging system.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/04/2021

    I have been using Blitzwolf cables and chargers for several years and they have never let me down. The charger meets the assumed parameters and has a quick charge. The charger easily charges the iPhone 8

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Despite the price being a little high, I must say I am very satisfied with the charger. It's of great quality and up until now it has worked flawlessly.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Quality looks very good.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.48
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$17.99