Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (28)
  • Obrázok (1)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(28)
    • 5 hviezda(27)
    • 4 hviezda(1)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 06/03/2019

    super

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/03/2021

    اا

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/02/2021

    buen producto, entrega muy rápida

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/03/2018

    the product is as advertised. no complaints. works perfectly well, fits nicely on the coffee maker, arrived a little late but in good condition. thank you

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/03/2018

    the product is as advertised. no complaints. works perfectly well, fits nicely on the coffee maker, arrived a little late but in good condition. thank you

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/09/2017

    Instead of using a paper filter I receommend one like this. The coffee tastes better. I ordered 3, also for my family and they also told me that the coffee tastes more like coffee. If treated with care, I think it can last for a long time.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/03/2020

    Works fine. Lets more coffe grounded beans through than an ordinary paper filter. So more cleaning.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/06/2019

    Пришёл сломанный, сплюснутый товар, непригодный к использованию.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/10/2017

    Der Dauerfilter fügt sich gut in die Kaffeemaschine ein. Durch den Griff ist er schnell zu entfernen.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/08/2017

    This is identical to the more expensive one from local Bed-Bath-Beyond stores. It works as desired.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.65