Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (39)
  • Obrázok (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 hviezda(25)
    • 4 hviezda(3)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(6)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 28/10/2021

    I only received the type c cable... I didn't receive the 65W outlet. Please send me the 65W outlet as a matter of urgency.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Produto conforme descrito. O tempo de entrega é que foi enorme.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/09/2021

    perfetti, originali. arrivati prima del previsto ( di 2 settimane)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Fast delivery

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Πολύ ωραία

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/09/2021

    dont know if its original but looks good

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/10/2021

    Koupil jsem si nabíječku podle údajných parametrů pro MacBook Air 2020, ale nenabíjí s použitým originálním kabelelem. Výrobek je ne nic. Dostanu zpět své peníze ?

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/11/2021

    Both the charger and cable work as intended (Warp charge) and seem to be original, despite the simple packaging (OEM). Very satisfied! Cable seems to be somewhat softer than the one included in the OnePlus phone box, but doesn't give any problem with 65W charging. Delivery was rather slow, but that's to be expected given the current global circumstances. Overall great product and I highly recommend! 😁

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/10/2021

    They're not original. When used with my OnePlus 8T, it did not show up the "Warp Charging" indicator phrase. Then, I don't know if it was Store or the courier fault, but one of the chargers came damaged.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Infelizmente, só recebi o cabo... E não há como saber aonde ocorreu o extravio, fiquei no prejuízo mas continuo a parceria com a Banggood!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99