Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (355)
  • Obrázok (84)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(355)
    • 5 hviezda(322)
    • 4 hviezda(17)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(12)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 04/07/2021

    Received within 2weeks to Canada, item as described exept the laser point is defenitly not square, its just like Any other diode laser engraver Brand, the point is larger on one Side than the other. with this Said it Works great nonetheless Very good engraving capability as well as cutting wood i love it, just wish that the laser focus was as advertised

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/09/2021

    使用ソフト:LaserGRBL WAINLUX® New K6 3000mW ⇒ ATOMSTACK A5 30W ⇒ ATOMSTACK A5 PRO 40W と購入して試しました。 説明書などは日本語では御座いませんが絵を見ながら簡単に組み立てられます! 重量もPROはかなり軽量設計されており、他のATOMSTACKシリーズよりかなり軽く持ち運びが楽です 陶器や革製品などは勿論、彫刻面を予め黒く塗装すればステンレスなどの金属にも容易に彫刻が出来ます! 専用の金属彫刻用塗料もありますが高額ですし油性・水性ペンで代用できます(^^)b 【注意点】 ・高出力ですので、薄い金属への彫刻は設定を徐々に上げて試した方が良いです(金属が歪むことがあります!) ・彫刻の際は下に固いマットなど敷いて作業しましょう(厚紙や木材の彫刻時に、設定ミスで貫通することがあります) ・木材を彫刻する際は煤が出るので、ファンを取り付けるか小型の扇風機などで常に飛ばしながら作業すると良いです ・室内で作業すると煤が舞って、部屋にあるものが煤だらけになります(^^; ・木材は木の種類によって設定を変えないと完成に違いがでます ・ピント調整は不要ですが、専用部品を使用しないで湾曲した球体への彫刻は焦点距離が変わる為、完成時に焼きムラが出てしまいます。

    Pripomienky (9)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/02/2022

    Very good product, nicely packaged. Even though the box was damaged in transport all parts were intact. It's very powerful laser, it cut 4mm ply in one pass at 200mm like butter leaving straight edges for perfect assembly. Also very good for engraving and etching. You can etch glass easily in one pass, I just did a quick test on glass. I'm very pleased with this laser, all recommendation.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Expédition et service au top, Produits de qualité, seul petit problème les câbles accrochent souvent les pièces à graver lorsque les changements de direction sont rapides ou fréquents, le balancement les amène au niveau des divers éléments de la machine ou des pièces à graver, pour éviter cela j'ai mis un rail de 35x20 et mis une chaine Carrier de 10x20 R28 sur les deux axes, je l'ai utiliser avec Light burn ,j'ai prolonger de 200 mm avec un profilé en V 2020 de machifit, donc 600mm en longueur-hauteur axe X et 410mm pour la largeur axe Y dans Lighburn et Win 7; la configuration du programme et facile lorsque Windows a toute les mises a jours, dans le cas contraire, la commutation des ports COM pour trouver;; commander le LASER échoue .dommage que le A10 pro ne sorte que maintenant!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/11/2021

    Ottima macchina. Incide e taglia in modo veloce e preciso. Istruzioni per il montaggio secondo me non tanto chiare (ma facili andando ad intuito). Molto robusta e stabile. Consiglio di metterci sotto uno strato di legno come base di appoggio e poi rimediare della lamina in ferro a nido d'ape per il taglio (almeno si vede il laser quando buca il legno o altro materiale). Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Shipping was fast and the engraver actually arrived a day early. The engraver was packaged very well, and assembly & set-up was easy and pretty straight forward. I have engraved multiple random images on some scrap wood that I had, as well as some painted stainless steel tumblers using the R3 roller attachment. Look-up recommended speeds and power levels for what type of material you are engraving to get off to a decent start. My first 2 engravings were a little off, but I have since got them dialed in a little closer. I highly recommend this unit for anyone who is considering one of these types of laser! You really can't go wrong for the price of one of these!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/03/2022

    lazerin elime ulaşması 1 hafta 10 gün sürdü, kargo başarılı ve sağlam ulaştı elime. Kesme testleri: yanında gelen ahşapla test yaptım kesimi güzel, kumaş üstüne desen ve fotoğraf işlemesi gayet güzel beyaz keçe kesmiyor. Bıçak üzerini boyadıktan sonra yazı yazabiliyor. ürünün malzeme kalitesi güzel montajı kolay, kitapçığı yeterince açıklayıcı. Almayı düşünüyorsanız ürün kaliteli ancak lazer gücü kalın ahşap kesmek için yetersiz.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/11/2021

    🇦🇺🙂 G'DAY from Australia just unpacked box it was packed really no damage Australian power adapter was included ty for that great detailed instruction manual looks very easy to put together apparently 30min to assemble but I have no feeling in my hands from nerve damage from peripheral neuropathy but I still can do it easy as 🇦🇺🇦🇺🐨🦘🇦🇺🇦🇺🙂

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/09/2021

    ürün oldukça başarılı. beklentilerimin çoğunu karşılayabilecek düzeyde bir makine. kurulumu da oldukça basit. yaklaşık 3 ay oldu alalı, herhangi bir sıkıntı ile karşılaşmadım. hemde yormama rağmen

    Pripomienky (16)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Pandemi koşullarına rağmen ürün bana bir haftada ulaştı. Bangood çalışanlarına böyle bir ürün hazırladıkları için çok çok teşekkürler. Atomstack A5 Pro yu almak isteyenlere tavsiye ediyorum. Sevgi ve Selamlar.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.00
    • US$649.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$359.00
    • US$289.00
    • US$604.99
    • US$789.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$599.99
    • US$304.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$799.99