Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (160)
  • Obrázok (30)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(160)
    • 5 hviezda(147)
    • 4 hviezda(12)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 08/12/2018

    The built quality is perfect, but the beam is too narrow. Very hard to set the right angle.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/04/2020

    These were fitted to my 2015 Triumph Explorer on Givi crash bars. Overall a good product if you're looking for an affordable aux light set. This version did not come with a wiring harness but if you know what you're doing, it can easily be made to suit your bike. Nice bright white light is produced that will help you be noticed by other drivers and increase your safety on the road. Have not tested these at night yet. My only concern is the plastic bracket that comes in the kit. While the lamp itself seems to be well made with an alloy metal body and has some weight to it, the bracket does not match the robustness. I fear this may the part that will fail me later. Perhaps this can be improved in later generations. So far so good.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/02/2019

    entrega em 30 dias para o Brasil, e produto de excelente qualidade facho de luz ótimo. recomendo a todos

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/10/2019

    everything is in order thank u very much

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/12/2018

    They work great. The dealership where I had them installed said they are good quality, nothing short of big brand ones.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/09/2019

    well packed, very bright wide beam. delivered quick once dispatched.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/05/2019

    I have installed this on my Kawasaki versys 650! i should say these lights work as good as the oem lights which are like crazily expensive! the light throw is good. just set it in a angle so that you get a good spread of light and dont blind the oncoming vehicles! I would recommend a aluminium mount as an upgrade to the stock plastic ones! nothing wrong with the stock mounts, I just feel the metal ones are more durable if you plan to mount it on an ADV like i did for my motorcycle. worth the price. it'd be great if the package came with a switch

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/03/2019

    Chegou tudo perfeitamente

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/02/2019

    Brilliant for winding mountain roads and Forest/Off-road riding or driving! The beam is a w-i-d-e spread that lights up the road left to right with high visibility of the kerbs as also the forward stretch! I mounted my pair on to my truck(instead of my M/cycles!) since I live & drive in the mountains -so now I traverse the forested, winding sections with ease- thanks to these amazing, bright led lamps! Recommend. Buy with confidence! Besides Seller ships & delivers these very fast!👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/07/2020

    Value for money top. good power and brightness. shipment delay, not 5 days but 20 days.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.56
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$123.48
    • US$18.89
    • US$47.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99