Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (50)
  • Obrázok (8)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(50)
    • 5 hviezda(45)
    • 4 hviezda(3)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 07/01/2016

    good for holding my door open. sender unit has no where to connect. wiring diagram?. joke. Can't use it. would not recommend.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/02/2016

    I really like the product and I installed very easily !

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/06/2016

    ..i install it all by myself while connecting one by all the wire in my motorcycle..it work properly except the fuel gauge(im just an average person) any suggestion how to make it work

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Eski saat soketi ile nasıl eleştirebilirim

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/06/2019

    perfect

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/02/2020

    Arrived early and immediately began installation. Does not require large effort.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/08/2017

    to adjust speed and km in this model firmware is wrong thats why you have to put as first digit (when press left button and sw on power go to adjust menu) wich is from 3 digits not circumstance !!! you have to mesure radius of front wheel let say - my is 31 cm and after that to make 100/31 =32,3 - i put 033 for first digits and all is real km/h and km. rest 2 digits are for - 1 or 5 for 100ohm and 500 ohm fuel tank sensor , second - 2 or 4 2 stroke and 4 stroke ( for 4 stroke 1 cyl put 2 )!!!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/02/2021

    Good delivery time product looks good just short wiring diagram for those how want to used it on a project

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/07/2019

    got the product

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/03/2019

    Produto funciona perfeitamente, só não está respondendo aos comandos de configuração. Quando entro no menu de configuração ele obedece tudo, mas na pratica não faz diferença nenhuma, para ajustar as medições de rotação e velocidade.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$43.14
    • US$55.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.69
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$5.55
    • US$19.99