Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (250)
  • Obrázok (50)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(250)
    • 5 hviezda(231)
    • 4 hviezda(14)
    • 3 hviezda(5)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 01/10/2021

    Доставка заказа за 12 дней. Служба доставки Meest Express. Упаковка товара никакая, просто в почтовый пакет, соответственно упаковка термометра сильно пострадала при транспортировке. Хорошо что сам прибор остался целым, но на подарок уже не пойдет. Хороший термометр гигрометр с часами, показания довольно точные, сравнивал приборами подобного класса. Неплохой дизайн, хорошие углы обзора дисплея. Могу рекомендовать товар к покупке. Брал за 6.66 $.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Хороший термометр/гигрометр/часы. Цифры на экране чёткие, углы обзора шикарные. В комплекте подставка (ставить на стол) и пукля с двухсторонним скотчем вешать на стенку или холодильник. Шло долго, в Беларусь 2 месяца (предзаказ). Мама пенсионерка очень довольна, рекомендую!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/11/2021

    LCD display. The batteries have already been inserted in the thermometer. The sensor seems to measure accurately. It works as written. I am satisfied.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/10/2021

    It shows temperature, humidity and time (--no alarm). It looks good. --The screen seems LCD type clear looking but not as good as e-ink Package include batteries (2x CR2320). It can be hang, stick or put on table (included stand). Its measurements are more sensitive than the others thermometers I test.—ITS NOT SMART.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Nagy méretű digitális számok precízen mutatják a paramétereket és még jól is néz ki. A célnak tökéletesen megfelel. Kiváló termék, ajánlom másoknak is megvételre.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Undamaged, but the package arrived for a very long time. Super device, good display. The only flaw is that it is not Mi Home compatible!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/12/2021

    I have got 2 pcs. See photo as they measure of the temperature. LCD display. The batteries have already been inserted in the thermometer. I am satisfied.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/06/2021

    I wanted temperature, humidity and watch all in one, and with a very good quality.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Én már a másodikat rendeltem mert szerintem jó eszköz. Ajánlom másoknak is megvéterre

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/01/2022

    thanks.. it works well i think it have 1° difference!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99