Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (109)
  • Obrázok (25)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(109)
    • 5 hviezda(100)
    • 4 hviezda(5)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(2)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 29/12/2021

    Comments: Great product, handy and good looking. Promising and effective. I hope it lasts. See it in the video and get it: https://youtu.be/s-DMKOdskf8 ALL MY BANGGOOD VIDEOS BELOW :https://www.youtube.com/c/buygoodbest/videos Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 8 Price: 9 Package: 9 RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT VIDEO HELPED YOU! More info: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ?sub_confirmation=1

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/10/2021

    good quality and it's what in the description says. it came in time and was not damage. there's nothing to say more about it other then I'm sow satisfied. if you looking one of these just buy it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/10/2021

    It came in 10 days from China to Greece, as soon as it came I went to shave my many hard beards and it was really good for its money and it was not forced at all. Very happy with the product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/01/2022

    + tělo je kovové + kvalitní provedení + USB c + 0 tělo dobře padne do ruky - hlučnější

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/12/2021

    Excelente produto, qualidade ótimo realmente cumpre com sua demanda, ótimo custo benefício

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/11/2021

    awesome compact trimmers. they are better then I thought they would be with a nice solid feel to them. definitely worth the money

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/11/2021

    وصلت البضاعه جيده وليست جيده جدا قوه المطور ضعيفه

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/10/2021

    i got my parcel today ...thanks to buffalo logistics and banggood...looks great...material looks really nice and i hope it works 100%

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Power,and strong with a thin cut!!!Beautiful,thanks banggood!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/08/2021

    A small and beautiful comfortable haircut machine works great, the battery lasts a long time and the machine is easy to shave.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$19.99