Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (119)
  • Obrázok (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(119)
    • 5 hviezda(102)
    • 4 hviezda(11)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 26/01/2021

    Giày rất tốt, cực kỳ hài lòng. Da thì mềm dẻo, đi ôm sát chân, bên trong rất êm. Tôi rất hài lòng với chất lượng ban đầu nhận được, tôi sẽ review độ bền khi tôi sử dụng đủ lâu. Cực kỳ bám, đúng như tên gọi chống trượt. Lúc tôi đặt hàng thì sản phẩm hết hàng trong kho nên phải chờ sản xuất, từ lúc chuyển đi tới lúc nhận được hàng trên tay là tròn 2 tuần.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/05/2021

    suole in gomma troppo spessa e pesantissime, non fosse x questo le scarpe erano belle con il colore che rispecchia la vendita.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/11/2021

    супер

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/05/2021

    excellent chaussures

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/01/2021

    Ha llegado en mal estado, muy arrugado !!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Excelent , very good product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/11/2021

    I was a bit apprehensive about buying shoes online without trying them on, but after I followed the instruction for size fitting I went ahead & bought them after I saw the quality of your cell phone case I purchased last visit to your site. The shoes arrived more quickly than the cell phone case and fit perfectly when they arrived! The shoes were of the seemingly same quality as my last purchase. You nailed it Banggood! Thank you.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/06/2021

    I ORDERED THIS SHOE ON MAY 21, 2021 AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT TO DATE 06/27/21. I REPEAT: " I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED."

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Happily, they look as nice as the photo! Very comfortable, soft leather fit. Even my wife loves them and she is really picky! Count me as a happy customer!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Another great product. The shoe looks great, fits perfectly and is sooooo comfortable. Received today. Thank you

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$47.55
    • US$52.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$53.75
    • US$47.16
    • US$53.99
    • US$33.66
    • US$49.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99