Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1950)
  • Obrázok (303)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1950)
    • 5 hviezda(1860)
    • 4 hviezda(72)
    • 3 hviezda(13)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(2)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 19/09/2021

    Totally satisfied with the product quality and delivery services. Arrived 6 days before the estimated delivery time. Very good packaging, product is in perfect condition. Didn't used yet but did a trial run. Surprisingly silent and very little vibration. But heated up quite quickly after running at max rpm for a minute without any load. Fan design needs improvement. It doesn't provide very good air flow. So, I'm gonna make a new fan. Overall very good experience.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/03/2022

    8. günde elime ulaştı. Bu kadar çabuk gelmesini beklemiyordum. Ayrıca gümrük falan uğraştırmaması çok iyi. Ürünü denemedim daha ama paketinden güzel çıktı.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/03/2022

    In my case it was delivered extremely fast (4 days from which one was Sunday) and it was really well packed, no damage at all from transport. It works well, but be careful with the power source, which, if not used correctly can be dangerous (it is not a grounded PSU). Also the fan at the top of the spindle is not perfectly balanced which will lead to extra unwanted vibrations while you operate it. There are a few options to fix this which include: printing a new version of the fan using a 3D printer (with a heat resistant filament) or a an external cooling fan can be mounted (using a 3D printed bracket).

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Produto de ótima qualidade, chegou muito bem embalado antes do prazo. Já liguei e testei e está funcionando perfeitamente. Vou utilizar na minha CNC caseira que estou montando. O controle de rotação é bem preciso.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Piacevolmente sorpreso dalla potenza del motore, provato sotto tensione ha risposto senza problemi alla variazione di velocità, sono alle prime armi su cnc ma sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Arrived on time, well packaged and in good condition. I have the brushless equivalent of this spindle motor and purchased this one for a different project to keep cost down and was surprised that it was slightly quieter than the brushless one. It does run quite hot though which I guess is to be expected. I haven't used it to properly to cut anything out yet but it does function as supposed to. It doesn't come with an on/off switch, but can be stopped by reducing the speed with the controller. I intend controlling the on/off state via relay like I have with my brushless one which is something I can recommend to people. Overall very happy with the purchase and for the price I don't think you would find anything to match.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/03/2022

    For the price this is excellent, works as intended, perfectly balanced motor. However you should know what you're doing as the power supply is a bit unsafe as there is no isolation between AC and DC side. I suggest you mount it in a grounded box sharing common ground with the potentiometer. But hey, it works and the safety concern is not in how it's constructed but the lack of instructions for novices.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/12/2021

    Teslimat hızlı fakat üründe çizikler var kullanılmış gibi

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/08/2021

    Very fast delivery, well packed and arrived without any scratch. Motor is as in description, well manufactured and no slack feeling by hand. wil measure but looks perfect! thanks for the service

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Deliver in about two weeks to Canada and is free. The kit matches the advertized, motor is very quiet even running at full speed. I am very please with this purchase. Highly recommended

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$133.71
    • US$21.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$239.00