Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1072)
  • Obrázok (61)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1072)
    • 5 hviezda(1017)
    • 4 hviezda(48)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(2)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 19/11/2021

    Arrivato in una settimana, provato sul tornio funziona perfettamente, unico neo è la vite che va cambiata, nel mio caso bastava un cm più lunga, purtroppo devo cambiare lo spessore da 10mm portarlo a 15mm perché sono al massimo della corsa e dovrei spessorare gli utensili, forse dovevo prendere il modello più grande

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/01/2022

    Bought as an upgrade tool post for a WM-250V this 000 sized post is on the small size but once mounted is a vast improvement. I have replaced the top locknut with a lever type to aid tool setup’s.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/09/2021

    It is okay, though I wasn't able to find a fitting cutting tool so had to extend the groove allowing the locking slide travel longer so I can fix 12mm tools in it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/02/2022

    this is a sturdy tool. I have 12’tool holders and it is the best choice I ever made

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/12/2021

    All good had a bit of trouble as I unpacked the tool post the gibs fell out onto the floor damn trouble trying to put it back together but an hour later all working great will test on working lathe tomorrow...Cheers Merlin

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/09/2021

    This tool post is amazing I had a fall down the slide piece a little bit but other than that it’s strong and sturdy. Unfortunately I don’t have a tool holder for it yeah apparently it got lost in the

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Excellent quality. A bit little as seen on photo. I am glad to work with it.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/12/2021

    Product looks as good as the others I have purchased, seeing as it's Christmas not going to have a chance to test, but it certainly looks as good...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/10/2021

    precizní zpracování, dobrá koupě, děkuji

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Good product at a great price. I would recommend anyone to buy it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$129.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$31.99