Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (216)
  • Obrázok (11)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(216)
    • 5 hviezda(210)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(4)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 17/10/2016

    muy divertido urinario a la hora de dejar el baño para los niños didactico e interesante llamativo, hace que sea mas facil para ellos dejar el pañal y para nosotros como padres gastar menos en pañales estoy muy contento con este producto me encanto. muy bien embalado me llego sano sin ninguna grieta ni rajadura muchas gracias equipo de banggood estoy feliz con mi producto

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/12/2015

    The package is not the most suitable for this purpose. the product came party as shown in the photographs . Good Christmas Gift for a 2 year old son , It's Ideal to leave the diaper Tried will hit the toilet

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/11/2017

    the item is smaller then expected but should be useful for at least a few momths. i would moint it in a shower stall easu access & relatively safe if the target is missed ... if nothing else it will be good for a few laughs ...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/01/2017

    My son used it right away and the little mill is really fun for learn to pee properly ! Thank you very much Banggood !!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/06/2016

    Very nice item for the price, I hope my child will use it. The quality is good bjt the delivery was slow.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/07/2019

    very good

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/12/2017

    Прикольная штука, но дешевое исполнение.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/09/2017

    Качество приемлемое. В надежде, что внука привлечёт. Приехала очень быстро.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/05/2017

    Eu e meu filho amamos, vai ajudar muito no desfralde, fiz um vídeo veja aqui. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3OIHZ3YqgpY

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/02/2016

    My grandson is very happy that he can pee like a big men. It's fun.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.42
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$43.19
    • US$91.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$15.30
    • US$25.19
    • US$13.99