Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (694)
  • Obrázok (106)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(694)
    • 5 hviezda(595)
    • 4 hviezda(29)
    • 3 hviezda(10)
    • 2 hviezda(12)
    • 1 hviezda(48)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 09/09/2021

    Well its Blitzwolf first of all and I don't have to say to much about it but I'll. Its made out of plastic of course the sensor is really sensitive and I like that. You got 2 options for foam volume. 1) Green light a little bit of foam maybe for children or for someone whos ok with a bit foam 2) Blue light a really good amount of foam for adults. But could have 1 more option for a bit more foam I charge it half way and its still going I think it might even last 3-4 months without charge. We are only 2 people using it. A nice trick for using soap is fill it with soap till 80-100 and then add water to 220 and try it if not foam coming out keep adding water and try it again. Blitzwolf never disappoints

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Ótimo produto, bem acabado, exatamente como no anúncio. A quantidade de sabonete e água indicados no anúncio funcionam perfeitamente. A única crítica é a tampa da entrada micro USB, ela é bem mole e parece bem frágil, é necessário cuidado na hora de abrir para não rasgar a peça acidentalmente. Mas isso não desabona o produto, recomendo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/12/2021

    Exacto a la descripción del producto, este el segundo que pido y me ha gustado mucho ya que se usa sin tener contacto con dispensador. Lo recomiendo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/10/2021

    A smart and necessary gadget for distributing soap foam for the bathroom or kitchen. It is a practical tool that will help you wash your hands properly without having to touch further surfaces, especially if you are dirty, as it has a handy motion sensor.unboxing and review in my channel.UNBOXSICK

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/09/2021

    this is my third purchase of an automatic soap dispenser and this one is by far the best ! I certainly will buy more for the rest of the house . this review is after 3 months of use !!this is perfect

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Muy buen producto, es muy útil en estos tiempos de pandemia para no contagiarse de Covid. Lo probaré a fondo y compartiré como me va con este producto. Vino muy bien embalado, lo recomiendo el producto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Ωραία συσκευή, κάνει αυτό που λέει. Έχει δύο σκάλες για διαφορετικές ποσότητες. Το υγρό σαπούνι θα πρέπει μόνο να έχει σχετικά μεγάλο ιξώδες για να μπορεί να λειτουργήσει κανονικά η συσκευή. Προτείνεται

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/06/2021

    パッケージの破損なく到着しました。 泡のハンドソープを利用で、適量出てきます。 充電口の防水は、若干不安です。 耐久性、電池の持続力はこれから長期検証です。

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/06/2021

    Envio rápido produto de boa qualidade só precisa um pouquinho de gel de mãos para fazer boa espuma ex: 10% de sabão e 90 de água, carregamento por USB micro muito bom e 2 velocidades de espuma.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/05/2021

    18/5/21 έκανα την παραγγελία, σήμερα 26/5/21 παρέλαβα με κούριερ στο σπίτι μου, εξαιρετικός χρόνος παράδοσης. Ασφαλής συσκευασία. Το προϊόν είναι όπως περιγράφεται, φαίνεται πολύ καλής ποιότητας, το δοκίμασα ήδη (αφού φόρτιση τη μπαταρία του) και λειτουργεί άψογα. Θα φανεί στο χρόνο βέβαια, αλλά φαίνεται ένα πολύ καλό προϊόν.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99