Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (374)
  • Obrázok (65)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(374)
    • 5 hviezda(347)
    • 4 hviezda(16)
    • 3 hviezda(6)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 20/05/2022

    Produto excelente, chegou bem rápido no Brasil! o que demorou foi, depois de chegar no Brasil, até passar pela fiscalização aduaneira. O vendedor postou logo no dia seguinte a compra e eu comprei a noite. Mesmo com a demora aqui no Brasil, ainda chegou com 29 desde a data da compra. Fui taxado em 256 reais. msm assim compensou! O som me surpreendeu muito! muito diferenciado os speakers da JBL. Pra quem tem dúvidas, coloquei aí nas fotos, na hora de configurar a linguagem, tem a opção Português. Depois de escolher português, ele da a opção de escolher o português de diferentes países, entre eles o português do Brasil. As imagens tem cores lindas! e a conexão com a internet tem as duas bandas, de 2.4 e 5.0. Funciona perfeitamente!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/10/2021

    The item is pack secured and the deliveryman from ninja is very polite. The package was complete and its working fine. I will test if it will last long but as for now, I am completely satisfied. Worth the money. I will update later after testing it. I just hope that the casing and keyboard I ordered bundle with this will be delivered soon. Up to now it says out of stock.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/10/2021

    A tablet hamar megerkezett ,eruópai raktárból (CZ) 4 nap volt csak. A csomag folyamarisan byomonkövethető volt kaptam emailt és smst is amikor átvette a magyar futár cég . A tablet egyenlőre jól működik , de még nem sojat használtam. A készülék sérülés mentesen hibátlanul megérkezett.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/09/2021

    I ordered september 14 and it arrived today September 27, 2021 I ordered 2 pcs. All in good working condition. Its my first time to buy online, i must say the seller is trust worthy. Thanks..

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • VIP3
    PH
    04/08/2021

    Item arrived safe and sound after exactly 10days after placing order. That's fast enough for me. All items are complete and all original. No damaged item, all working. Very good buy indeed.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Fantastic screen! Very satisfied with the tablet. Global ROM is installed with Google Play. Works really well magnetically with the case that can be purchased separately.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Almost 15days of waiting from the Philippines, Finally I received the item, It's So Beautiful the Bubble wrap is so thick to make the item secure. Many thanks BangGood and NinjaVan, will order again & Recommend to everyone 👍🏻

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/08/2021

    appareil fidèle à lenovo,menu désuet qui n'a pas changé depuis 10 ans,attention même après mise à jour l'appareil n'est pas compatible avec Netflix!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/06/2022

    5/24注文で6/1受け取りだったので予想以上に早く届きました。海外発送ということを考えると運が良かったのかと思います。動作も快適で画面もきれい、ドルビーサウンドも迫力があります。顔認証・指紋認証も早くて2年前に買った他社タブレットと比較できないほど快適です。Lenovo Tab P11 Pro用のキックスタンド・キーボードとペーパーフィルムを購入しておきましたが問題なく使えます。

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/08/2021

    Ordered July 27, received August 08. The items are wrapped in a safe bubble wrap. Boxes are simple yet elegant looking. The products work as promised. I love all the functionalities of the tablet and its keyboard. This product is really a game changer and I really love it. Only downside is the camera, which is a little low on resolution but it is fairly decent. But this is a great buy! 👍👍👍

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$194.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$349.00