Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (670)
  • Obrázok (159)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(670)
    • 5 hviezda(568)
    • 4 hviezda(73)
    • 3 hviezda(23)
    • 2 hviezda(5)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 09/04/2021

    Very nice design, small but nice I like the design. Good quality product, the sound is surprisingly good. Still have to get used to the touch, it wasn't really responding as I thought it would. Delivery came in 11days(Public holidays and long weekends in between), I'm in South Africa. overall I'm happy with my purchase.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Ótimo produto. Cerca de 1 mês para ser entregue em minha casa. chegou ao Brasil em 7 dias. Potente, bom volume, fixa bem, não veda totalmente o conduto auditivo. Pareamento deu um pouco de trabalho pois o manual vem em Inglês e Chinês apenas. Para jogos apresenta Delay. A posição do Touch é ruim, pois fica virado para o rosto. (Não é na parte preta do fone). Os fones não fizeram o pareamento entre si automaticamente. Deu um trabalho para conseguir, e nem sei direito como fiz. A compra vale a pena.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/07/2021

    These are decent for the price. They let in some sound when in the ear, but otherwise fine. Build quality is nice. Battery life is VERY long though - over 6 hours and 30 minutes! (Average is 4 hours) If you want cheap earbuds with a long-lasting battery, these are fine. Full review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr-uVaXo6cA

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/02/2021

    ***DOES THE JOB*** AMAZING Very good earphones Touch control - MULTI FUCTION CONTROL (MF BUTTON) Very nice sound and loud (it depends on the mobile ANDROID or IPHONE) Sit very well in the ears Very light ***THE IMPORTANT thing is that we can have cheap and good technologies. as ITT: for the battery must be fully charged and fully discharged (at least once a week)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/04/2021

    fone muito bonito e compacto, funcionando perfeitamente com um ótimo encaixe no ouvido e entrega rápida pois comprei o produto dia 13/04 e o produto chegou dia 30/04!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/04/2021

    very nice sound great bass nice fit to the ear, nice feeling compact size very good microphones for calls....batteries excellent ...nice option very budget with great quallity

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Fone com otima qualidade, conforto muito bom. O audio eu achei um pouquinho baixo mas nao perde a qualidade quando aumenta o volume. envio até o Brasil muito rapido. Recomendo

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/03/2021

    سماعات رائعة و شكلها و جودة تصنيعها ممتازة بالنسبة لسعرها المنافس حقا اما عن الصوت لا بأس به على العموم شكرا للبائع و أنصح بالشراء من هذا المتجر 😇

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Product quality: Like in the description. Shipping time: Delivery within normal range, I got this product after waiting for 42 days. Price: reasonable price if you use coupons. Package: normal packaging. Good customer service with excellent communication. Conclusion: I recommend this it

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/01/2021

    I bought two pairs. I have them and been using them for a week now, my wife and I. Both pairs work fine. The battery life is very good. Products arrived in good condition.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.29
    • US$22.99