Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (613)
  • Obrázok (171)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(613)
    • 5 hviezda(564)
    • 4 hviezda(35)
    • 3 hviezda(7)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(6)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 05/12/2020

    I highly recommend it for anyone who is new to Drones. From the day of my order it came very quickly and even in a quarantine period (less than 15 days from Spain to Greece). The result of this purchase was more than I expected, it is a solid construction, it seems that serious work has been done on the Drone and all the components that accompany it from his company for the money it costs. Congratulations to the company! Constructively what I found minus is that the camera I think should be more careful in its assembly with the Gimbal and its design. (It protrudes somewhat from the boat and the motor arms are a little on the Gimbal when they fold) otherwise I have no complaints! He wants attention to anyone who intends to buy it to make sure if his 4G mobile phone is compatible with the drone's 5G wifi. I did not notice it and although my cell phone is a 2018 model 4G does not see the drone Wifi, fortunately I had a spare cell slightly older model 4G and it recognizes the drone wifi. The remote control is flawless, it has a rechargeable battery like the Drone, and it fits perfectly in the remote control, I do not find anything negative to say! I tried it and its handling is perfect, its functions are perfect! Everything works properly and the GPS has accurate positions, also its battery has very good autonomy, I quote some photos and videos below to see the results! It's one of the best choices in Drone who does not want to give too much money. For less money it can have a decent Drone without depriving it of the features of the more advanced Drones.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/01/2021

    infelizmente chegou com um dos motores e hélices quebrado. não pude nem ligar ele... Muito triste aguardo o contato para devolução do produto ou troca do mesmo.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Recebi hoje. Muito antes do prazo que estava previsto para o mês de Maio/21. Muito bem embalado e de acordo com o que foi solicitado. Equipamento em perfeitas condições. A Banggood está de parabéns. Vou recomendar.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Mto bom o drone, apesar da demora da entrega, já fiz o teste, e um bom drone de entrada pra quem tem interesse nesse hobby... Drone guerreiro, drone valente...

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Muito bom esse drone, recomendo quem comprar não soltar ele perto de torres de transmissão pois interfere nos comandos e em lugares abertos. pois quase perdi o drone, se não fosse a habilidade que obtive soltando em lugares abertos ele teria quebrado.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/11/2021

    O meu drone chegou a portugal em uma semana e meia após o pagamento. Super rápido!! Já experimentei o drone e cumpre aquilo que promete. Recomendo não só a Bangood pela excelente Plantaforma de vendas online mas também o drone em si.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Thanks very much to Banggood, Buffalo and Fastway for the fast delivery. I placed an order on the 9 January and I received the item on the 26 January. everything is fine and in good condition.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/01/2021

    me surpreendeu o tempo que o.meu drone chegou.no Brasil em 13 dias corridos veio bem embalado e o.porduto de qualidade eu indico o vendedor muito.bom entrega rápida

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Muito bom!!!! Gostei bastante da qualidade. excelente custo benefício.... estou voando com vento forte e obedece bem. este é meu primeiro drone. Chegou mais rápido do que imaginava.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/02/2021

    exelente recebi o drone em perfeito estado demorou 24 dias estava em minhas maos , o drone é espetacular faz voos muito bem e fica bem estabilizado até com ventos , o gps tras o drone de volta sozinho ao ponto de partida faz otimas filmagens e fotos com qualidade recomendo ate para uso profissional.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$319.00
    • US$305.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$10.99