Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (2595)
  • Obrázok (307)
  • Video (2)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(2595)
    • 5 hviezda(2352)
    • 4 hviezda(116)
    • 3 hviezda(74)
    • 2 hviezda(34)
    • 1 hviezda(19)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 06/09/2021

    Great product, it works really well. I initially ordered it to make it easier to set the right temperature when bathing our kids, but since then both me and my wife have started using it for easier water temp. setting.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Gosto do aspeto em si, boa apresentação em uma caixa finesse e funciona na perfeição. Dependendo do caudal da água assim teremos uma boa iluminação.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Item cane to me very fast especially in a month where almost every one here in my country is on leave. The quality is great and came to me in a great packaging.It does what it says and I find it very helpful especially when you have kids and you must be careful with the water temperature. One more happy buy from Banggood. Thanks.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Ήρθε σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση! έγινε η εγκατάσταση, δεν υπάρχουν διαρροές ακόμη. Φαίνεται ότι δουλεύει. Τώρα αν η θερμοκρασία είναι όντως αυτή που δείχνει δεν είμαι σίγουρος θα πρέπει να το διασταυρώσω με κάποιο άλλο θερμόμετρο. Φαινομενικά πάνω κάτω πρέπει να είναι σχεδόν σωστή η ένδειξη.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/01/2022

    Δείχνει ότι δουλεύει. Εύκολη εγκατάσταση! Κουνιέται λίγο παρόλο που το έσφιξα καλά. Ελπίζω να μην σπάσει αν πιεστεί

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/12/2021

    πολύ καλό προϊόν!!!! Ευχαριστώ πολύ τον πωλητή και Banggood!!!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/09/2021

    All as in description.The outside material is plastic.You should expect a bit water flow rate drop, but this is normal . Its ++its shows the temp correct and woring fine.So i would buy again.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/01/2022

    easy to install and working just fine!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/11/2021

    I ordered two pieces, and they came in the same package (bag). One piece had its box torn apart, but the device itself was undamaged. The other still had the vinyl wrapper intact. Great device, by the way. I have for half a year now (my first order) and it's still working fine.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Super. 😁

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$54.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$77.99