Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (44)
  • Obrázok (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 hviezda(39)
    • 4 hviezda(4)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 26/07/2021

    Grazie a Banggood lo smartwatch e' arrivato 5 giorni prima del previsto, l'orogologio e' davvero bello, ottimi i materiali, ottimo il sistema operativo, la fotocamera fa foto abbastanza decenti. E' il mio primo smartwatch android e con questo sistema operativo avendo lo il Google Store ufficiale non ci sono limiti alle applicazioni che si possono installare. E' davvero un ottimo prodotto e lo consiglio a tutti. Banggood e' il sito cinese piu' affidabile che io abbia mai provato. Grazie Banggood!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Thanks very much , really appreciate it , very easy and simple , recommend seller , at the beginning where bit worried about buying from abroad but everything goes

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/07/2021

    ik heb het goed ontvangen ziet er goed uit dank daar voor. moest wel invoer rechten betalen €8,51

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Great watch, perfect

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/09/2021

    vielen Dank sehr schön smartwhats gerne wieder und schnell Versand 👍👍👍👍👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/07/2021

    you are great, it came before your word, your explanation is the same, thank you very much

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/07/2021

    good,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/06/2021

    nice...try to setting watch

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/10/2021

    excellent product, works like charm with jio, call via sim over bluetooth, 4g hotspot, install any app via play store, reached Delhi in just 12 days. Only drawback observed till now is battery doesn't survive even a day.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/09/2021

    The watch is super. I love it. It came 6 days earlier than the estimated time. It came in excellent condition. I had no problems with customs. I chose Bangood express and everything came to my address without any extra cost.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$199.90
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99