Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (277)
  • Obrázok (30)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(277)
    • 5 hviezda(255)
    • 4 hviezda(18)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 02/02/2021

    I had already bought the massager,but the pad shape didn't fit the aerea around the neck, so I decided to buy this neck massager. It provides different types of massages and intensities you can set by the remote controll. Unlikely, the speaking voice is only in Chinese, no English manuals inside the box, so... learn functionalities ( and Chinese XD) through experience. the item comes with a type C usb cable and no plug, but you can use your mobile charger too.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/04/2021

    ottimo. sono del settore e mi rendo conto che riesce ad aiutare a rilassare il collo. i 4 elettrodi fanno l differenza rispetto agli altri. presi 2, uno per regalo uno per me

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Ľahnúť si na brucho , uvoľniť sa a vychutnajte masáž. Pravidelne a výsledok sa dostaví. V dnešnej sedavej dobe - nevyhnutná pomôcka. ❤️🙏🍚 Xiaomi .

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/01/2021

    It will be electric impuls massage. It is very interested device i recomend this device. i have problem with the neck and this device relaxed my neck.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Great massager:) working perfectly but is just Chinese language, that - . Very fast delivery to UK. Happy buyer:)) Thank You!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/12/2020

    A great product, easy to use while working at the office, computer or doing other static chores.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2021

    El producto viene bien, pero la caja ha recibido un gran golpe que podría haber roto el producto

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/12/2020

    excellent deal.fast shipping, fast delivery, excellent product

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/12/2020

    ok produkt rýchle dodanie odporúčam predajcu

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/10/2021

    Good product. Operation manual thanks to Google Lens :)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.22
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$21.99