Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (3981)
  • Obrázok (655)
  • Video (7)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(3981)
    • 5 hviezda(3737)
    • 4 hviezda(199)
    • 3 hviezda(23)
    • 2 hviezda(6)
    • 1 hviezda(16)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 23/08/2021

    Estação de retrabalho impressionante para o preço; funcional, prática, responsiva e vem com um bônus interessante: estrutura no fundo para colocação em parede. O único ponto que me desagradou, e que não é um demérito ao produto, é que ela foi pensada para colocar na parede apenas a parte da base e, por consequência, o soprador; mas o ferro de solda não possui um suporte preso a base, de modo que se optarmos por instalar a estação de retrabalho na parede, teremos de optar por deixar o ferro de solda pendurado ou num suporte descartável (do tipo metálico) e móvel que acompanha o produto.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/09/2021

    На старом ноуте воткнутая в USB3.0 работает как SSD по скорости. Норм. Будем посмотреть сколько проживёт. Первый замер скорости забыл сохранить. Средний скрин - второй замер. Во второй строке скорость на чтение была 380, а запись 198. В последней на чтение было 26, запись 19 (сейчас наоборот). В общем скорость, не стабильная и не знаю, от кого нестабильность... Может ноут чудить, а может флеха не надёжна... Третий скрин - перезапуск второй и четвёртой/последней строки.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/10/2021

    Chegou bem dentro do prazo. Boa qualidade vistoso, já o testei e na primeira abordagem tudo bem o ferro de soldar aquece rápido o soprador de ar quente também é rápido, tem uma protecção de desligar-se assim que esteja na base para evitar acidentes. De momento minha avaliação são 5☆☆☆☆☆ No futuro posso rever a avaliação durabilidade.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/10/2021

    I received  JCD 8898 2 in 1 Micro hot airgun & soldering station which is great for the price. Has a soldering Stand & 3 nozzles. The temperature & the fan speed smd heat gun can be adjust & with the automatic memory when you switch off & on it remembers the settings,1to 10 fan speed. I like the auto self stop when placed on the holder. Once you notice the temperature reduces once the sensor picked up the magnets then it will automatically switch off at 100. Two off and on button & two red light display screen. The soldering iron has the option to change tips with ease. The soldering iron has a ceramic heating element and the handles are ESD safe [electrostatic discharge safe] solid rubber inlay to keep your Hands cool. I did not get a warrenty card in my order. It tested the product it works well for the price. Hopefully it will last long.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/09/2021

    The shipping was very fast fast in South Africa. Bought it on the 24th of August and received it on the 24th of September but it arrived on the 9th of September and since i live very far the shipping here in South Africa took a bit long. The product is working super fine and it doesnt occupy a lot of space. I am impressed and I give it a 5 star. Dont ever hesitate to buy this product

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/08/2021

    El producto llevo relativamente rápido, embalado solo en la propia caja de venta al por menos, cerrada con precinto, que intentaba ocultar, o más bien disimular, su contenido. No llevaba ningún tipo de protección ante posibles golpes. La estación de soldadura se ve bien, algo más pequeña de lo que me imaginaba. Es el primer soldador que compró que no viene ningún tipo de consumible ( estaño, flux,...) para facilitar su prueba, por lo general los fabricantes incluyen estos productos para asegurarse que los primeros usos se hacen con el material que ellos consideran óptimo, puedo decir que el último soldador que compre (con un precio inferior a este) incluía 2 bobina de estaño de diferente calibre, que me duraron bastante tiempo, esta estación siendo de JCD esperaba que incluyera algo, pero no, te lo venden a pelo, el aparato y nada más. Ventajas: Marca reconocida, por lo que espero sea fácil conseguir repuestos, si hiciesen falta (el soldador del que hable antes, lo he retirado porque la punta de tanto uso se deterioro, solo acepta puntas de esa marca y dónde lo compre (hace mucho tiempo) ya dejaron de trabajar con esa marca, por lo que me es imposible encontrar repuestos) Desventajas: No incluye ningún consumible, por lo que si no tienes pasta de soldar y flux, no podrás probarlo en condiciones. No me gusta que el soplador tenga el soporte integrado en la base, no sé cómo afectará el calor a la base, después de un uso intensivo, o el hecho de que una vez termines con él y te pongas a usar el soldador (cautín) este tan cerca de los botones de ajuste.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/04/2022

    Livraison très rapide 6 jours exactement, le colis est arrivé en parfait état, tout fonctionne, attention toutefois, j'avais contrôlé la température du fer car elle me semblait très faible par rapport à la consigne affichée, en cherchant la cause, je me suis aperçu que l'on pouvait apporter une correction en appuyant simultanément sur les touches + et - puis en les relâchant, on s’aperçoit que l'on a un différentiel de (-99 à +99) pour ma part, il affichait -99 certainement un réglage d'usine "bien excessif", d'où cette grande différence de T° entre la valeur affichée de (consigne) et la valeur réelle mesurée au niveau de la panne du fer en ramenant cette correction à +5 j'ai retrouvé un fonctionnement nominal du fer. je suis très satisfait du produit, il répond complètement à mes attentes. Merci.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • Król
    PL
    24/08/2021

    The soldering station is very good. The heating time of soldering iron and hot air gun is excellent (around 20s). The display is bright enough (but it doesn’t have an option to change its brightness). Power cord isn’t as flexible as I would like, but still usable. One thing I had problem with is that a part of soldering iron cartridge protective layer has fallen of, but the station continues to work fine even after that. I can highly recommend this soldering station.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Great Value for money Solder/Desoldering Station. Lightweight, portable and received within 7days 👍. Digital temperature heat control for both the Solering iron and Hot Air Desolder gun, with 10 step digital fan control. Ordered the 220v version for use Down Under (Aus) Was shipped with HK power plug (two round pins), but no issue as has standard IEC panel mount connector, allowing for simple power cable change.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/07/2021

    a mercadoria chegou em um bom prazo. o problema maior foi a falta de atualização no rastreio. o equipamento é pequeno e bem leve. realizei um teste rápido e, tanto o ferro de solda quanto o soprador, aqueceram bem. espero que sejam resistentes e duráveis. assim que eu tiver testado mais, virei para complementar o Review.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$92.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$172.82
    • US$95.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$64.61
    • US$89.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$44.79
    • US$79.99
    • US$203.99
    • US$77.99