Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (52)
  • Obrázok (5)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(52)
    • 5 hviezda(50)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 24/01/2018

    perfetto per la mia doccia grazie banggood. si adatta perfettamente alla doccia è fatto di gomma molto resistente consigliato a 100%

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/11/2017

    fits perfectly to my kitchen bathtub nice and quality item recommend it!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2018

    Looks good. Quit big. Difficult to find something similar in this big size in the market. Doesn't scratch the sink at all. Does it job well!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/01/2018

    👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/12/2017

    Honana BD-207 Silicone Drain Stopper Hair Catcher Kitchen Bathtub Floor Drain Protector

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • wilhil
    NL
    04/11/2017

    This object works as a strainer, not as a stopper. Water will pass through no matter how hard you push it down. It is easy to take it out and empty it. As it is made of silicon it should be able to withstand high temperatures, so you can put it in boiling water

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/03/2019

    Nie było na stanie koloru który zamówiłem.Zmieniłem kolor po ich mail.Towar dotarł w miesiąc.Jak na zdjęciu tylko trochę nierówny i dlatego nie przystaje dobrze do wlewki.Może się ułoży podczas użytkowania.Ogólnie dobrze jak na razie.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/12/2017

    нормальный такой силиконовый дренажный пробка немного великоват но я думаю пойдет для сельской местности

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/02/2019

    Товар получил. Все в порядке, качеством очень доволен.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/03/2018

    Unbeatable Price. It's a little loose, as in it doesn't fit my drain perfectly, but not complaining, still does what I need it to do.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$47.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$37.33
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99