Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (64)
  • Obrázok (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 hviezda(62)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    It doesn't come with any plug so don't forget to get the battery plug you use. Box is crushed but the contents are alright. Checked with validator and it's a genuine product from Hobbywing.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/03/2021

    High end

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/01/2021

    decent product and look good quality ill check still waiting for the motor i just solder the dean plug

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Szybka wysyłka... Polecam

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/11/2021

    great product fast delivery tnx bangood

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/09/2019

    Top quality. Did not test it yet but HW is very good products

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/04/2020

    The ESC came with cables and the fan isn’t too noisy. Running it in my DDR-01 drift chassis and can recommend - would by again!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/10/2020

    It is a very good product with low price and high performance. I think that the setting items are also sufficient.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/09/2020

    perfetto come sempre!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Good old hobby wing providing quality products at sensible prices thanks to banggood. Installed in a 2wd buggy with a 8.5t mod motor, doesn't even get warm in 4 minute heats and just warm after 6 minutes without fan, maybe I need to up my gearing but its already plenty fast enough.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$17.29
    • US$8.38
    • US$199.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$101.37