Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (309)
  • Obrázok (52)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(309)
    • 5 hviezda(295)
    • 4 hviezda(10)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 21/10/2021

    Wonderful wifi camera, very good for cheap price. Recommended because the video quality is very good and there are many functionality useful to control motion, lights and recording video. Very easy to connect to the wifi gateway but remember to configure your router as dynamic IP address: Static IP is not allowed. Very fast delivery from PL to Italy, my order started on monday morning and the parcel arrived on wendsday. The package includes the power supply, the ethernet cable, the plugs and screws for fixing to the wall, the rain protection for connection to the RJ45 plug. The two wifi antennas are real, from the photo you can clearly see that there are two cables inside each of them.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/03/2022

    This is the eight (8) camera that I bought from Hiseeu. Is the best Wifi camera for that money. Night vision is superb, autotracking is working fine up to 10meters. Wifi distance is 50m so this works fine. The ICsee app is working well, sometimes the camera restart itself, once in two months but nothing seriously.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/03/2022

    Dobrý deň. znovu sa vám ozývam ohľadom tejto kamery. Už raz som vám ju reklamoval. Žiadali ste odo mňa poslať video. Žiaľ z pracovných dôvodov som sa až dnes dostal domov. Pozerám však že vraj po 7 dňoch ste zrušili moju reklamáciu. Kamera je úplne nefunkčná. preto vás žiadam o vrátenie platby alebo o zaslanie rovnakej kamery. Túto pokazenú vám pošlem naspäť ak mi dáte adresu že kam Ďakujem za skorú odpoveď

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Hiseeu 1080P Speed Dome WIFI Camera 2MP Outdoor Wireless. Encomenda chegou dentro do prazo. material bom para o preço. Esta instalada e a funcional corretamente. Configuração da aplicação Icsee não é fácil, pouca informação em PT-PT

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/01/2022

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 12 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/11/2021

    It seems it is a good quality product. Unfortunately, I haven't tested it yet but I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/10/2021

    Η κάμερα ήρθε στην ώρα της . Η συσκευασία ήταν άθικτη και η κάμερα με όλα τα παρελκόμενα της. Ευχαριστώ πολύ.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/03/2022

    teljesen elfogadhato

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/11/2021

    good, reliable camera.I like to shop from the EU's warehouses.we need more supply in cz warehouse.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/09/2021

    Demorou um pouquinho mais chegou, produto veio conforme descrição da loja no site. obrigado!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.66
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.39