Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1010)
  • Obrázok (135)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1010)
    • 5 hviezda(952)
    • 4 hviezda(38)
    • 3 hviezda(9)
    • 2 hviezda(4)
    • 1 hviezda(7)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 18/12/2021

    (-) I found a thin, floating cooper wire inside, approx 8mm in length (please check my pics). This may cause short-circuit at any time. PCB a bit dirty. Soldering iron is larger than expected. (+) Good design and temperature control. Reliable ac wire connection joint. I would say this is a great product, especially for the price. However you need to disassemble it ,check the PCB and cut the floating wire, if any. Otherwise it may catch short circuit at any point of time.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Ho acquistato da poco il prodotto se devo dare una valutazione direi, livello di plastica come rivestimento non da una buon impressione ho valore al saldatore, le plastiche di copertura le vedo un po troppo scadente, si poteva usare un rivestimento molto piu comodo e ergonomico, per il resto come funzionante pare funzionare bene il display che indica la temperatura che si sta utilizzo e una comodità.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Ok, I cant show the heat coming off of this but this this....for how small it is, it is a quick heater, I am surprised on this, the box was in perfect condition, And nothing was damaged as far as i can see. The one thing which surprised me, is the 3 prong grounded plug, most of these aren't being equipped with it these, and this unit was, which I appreciate a lot. So major kudos to the people who did this. I personally wont use Non lead solder(which is the RoHS complainant), as it is just horrible stuff over all (THANKS A LOT CALIFORNIA! SMH) but it darn well is great with juicy lead based solder. So I am very pleased.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/12/2020

    La calidad del producto es excelente, alcanza la temperatura deseada en cuestión de segundos(como debe ser), además de que este no calienta el mango durante su uso. Las puntas de este se ven bastante bien y en uso conservan la adhesión al estaño en toda la superficie pre-preparada de la punta, después de ser usadas conservan el brillo. El cautín posee muy buena rigidez física (entre secciones, del cuerpo del cautín al cable o a la punta no se percibe endeble o que de lugar a vibraciones), su mango y cable se ven de buena calidad, el cable es grueso y resistente (un buen detalle dentro de la comodidad del uso en cuanto a que este no se degolle, o queme). Las instrucciones las considero un poco confusas pero nada grave.

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/10/2020

    prodotto davvero interessante ben fatto e curato nei particolari con inserti in ceramica per fissare le punte. riscalda in tempi davvero rapidi comodo il display che mostra la temperatura impostata in dotazione anche lo stagno e altre punte è un comodo tappo che consente di conservarlo senza rischi di danneggiare ciò che potrebbe andare a toccare la punta ancora calda

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/11/2020

    Fast shipping.... A great product at an amazing price. I like that you can adjust the temperature, and turn it off. It comes with a variety of tips that are easily changed out. Also it has a screw on protective cap for storage.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Cihaz gerçekten harika. denedim ve çok memnun kaldım. Anında ısınıyor ve lehimi çok güzel eritiyor. ısı ayarı olması mükemmel. 5 adet yedek ucu var. Kesinlikle tafsiye ederim. Teşekkürler BANGOOD.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Güzel ürün. Malzeme kalitesi de iyi. Hızlı ısınıyor. Biraz büyük. İşini yapıyor.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Puntalama cihazı zaman ayarı modülü ile bu cihazın incelemerini yazarken karıştırdım. Ürün iyi. Tasarımı güzel. İs yapar. Tavsiye ederim.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/02/2022

    Producto de excelente calidad se realizó pruebas y el equipo funciona correctamente según lo establecido por el fabricante, se recibio el producto en la fecha establecida llego en perfectas condiciones y con los accesorios adicionales pactados con el proveedor. El único problema del soldador fue que en la pantalla Display muestra en grados farenhey más no en grados celisius.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.36
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$50.70
    • US$2.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$20.32
    • US$13.99
    • US$61.24