Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (12)
  • Obrázok (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 hviezda(8)
    • 4 hviezda(3)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 27/07/2021

    don't by box froad selar my order is h96max 8k ultra HD TV box with voice remote but selar sand normal ir remote

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/07/2021

    I order this product H96 MAX RK3566 8/128G TV Box Voice Remote Control Power Adaptor HD Cable User Manual. and i received wrong old version of this same product. i order voice remote control and they delivered old one IR remote. so i want my Refund money. as soon as possible.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Received well within the forecasted delivery date. Item was a advertised. One disappointment though is that the remote supplied is extremenly slow and unresponsive. Very narrow field of effectiveness. Makes navigating extermely frustrating. I would have rather paid a little more for a better, more responsive remote.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Very nice end powerful TV box , but the Bluetooth remote control is not working correctly. With this another remote control, it works perfect lyhttps://www.banggood.com/MX3-Air-Mouse-Smart-Voice-Remote-Control-Backlit-2_4G-RF-Wireless-Keyboard-for-X96-mini-KM9-A95X-H96-MAX-Android-TV-Box-p-1863636.html?cur_warehouse=CN

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/12/2021

    livraison dans les délais annoncés colis bien emballé pour les tests il faudra attendre car cadeau de Noël

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/09/2021

    It took to much time in delivery

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Good quality

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/11/2021

    excellent tvbox

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/11/2021

    tutto ok consiglio

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/10/2021

    super, fonctionne très bien.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$49.99