Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (8)
  • Obrázok (1)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(8)
    • 5 hviezda(4)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Sort by:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 25/08/2016

    Today the Bag arrived and I was very positive surprised how good the quality for this price of that product is. Looks good, perfect manufactured, and the design, I just can say "WOW". It encourages me to buy more products here like that for sure and recommend you do too. What a blessing that I found BangGood

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/08/2015

    Have received more compliments on the appearance of the bag. Has met my daily needs for the transport of numerous items. A great number of external and internal pockets, mostly with zippers. So far, holds up well based on the frequency of use.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/10/2016

    good quality

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/09/2016

    The bag is manufactured in very good quality. It was shipped very fast. Looks similar to the pictures on your website. I used it today and i am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/03/2016

    Shipping quicker than expected. love the purse. will definitely shop here again

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/07/2015

    Pro: Has many pockets, you can organise things well Looks nice Well manufactured Cons: It is heavy The upper zipper could end closer to the edge of the bag

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/02/2016

    Brown is a lot lighter than in the pictures also bag smells terrible wouldn't recommend sorry

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/08/2015

    This is a very poor quality leather bag, purchased it for my husband to use for work, the (very thin) leather strap broke away from the bag after just 24 days use (the contents of the bag were not excessively heavy - around 3-4lb). I contacted Bang Good for a refund, but I was told they would only refund me if I'd returned it within 7 days - go figure! Rubbish bag, rubbish company!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Chod na stranu

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$84.60
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$137.57
    • US$170.99
    • US$1,459.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$550.00
    • US$31.99