Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (3234)
  • Obrázok (453)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(3234)
    • 5 hviezda(3080)
    • 4 hviezda(133)
    • 3 hviezda(15)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(5)
Sort by:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 05/11/2019

    Delivered in 15 days (Tver). Bought on promo. There was no seal, so I opened it. No EMI filter (input) - promo?. Capacitor 33uF - to low for 60W. Incomplete output filter (no choke) - as result Vpp > 100mV. Loaded with 40W lamp for 15 minutes - transformer ~70C, case ~50C. Does not whine with load.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/06/2020

    Very small size for 60 watts, the case is the same as for the 36 watts unit. On the one hand, this is good, but on the other ... The filling is significantly different from a conventional 60 W power supply. There is no input filter, the total capacity of the output capacitors is 3 times less. Input capacitor of the same capacity. Loaded with a maximum current of 3A - the voltage at the same time holds. Inside, it is structurally more like a 36 W power supply. I'm not sure that it will work normally at rated power. but on 3A should work without problems.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • AdiVIP5
    RO
    09/08/2019

    I tested the unit and the results are verygood: - open circuit voltage 11.9V - loaded voltage: 11.8V at 5A - maximum output current 6.3A - steady-state temperature: 60dgr.C the case, 110 drg.C the transformer (at 5A after 1 hour).

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/09/2019

    Very attractive priced PSU for LED strip power. Simple and compact AC/DC power supply. See images for PCB layout. The distance between high voltage (!) AC 230V and DC circuitry could be better, e.g. more safety distance on the PCB layout. When used @ 4A load during 1 hour, the unit gets almost 50 degrees inside the enclosure and about 38 degrees on the metal housing.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing is very good. Quality is OK. Works without problems and reliable. The setting of the output voltage, is very simple and precise possible. The ripple output voltage is very low. All in all, a good product for a good price. I am very satisfied with it. Can recommend the purchase of this product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/06/2021

    I just ordered 3 pieces. (I've bought it a few times before.) It arrived in a very short time (less than 2 weeks from China to Europe) and packaged properly. I usually load the power supply with a 5 ohm resistor (2 - 2.5 A), it performs it easily. A novelty in today's devices is the plastic sheet covering the connecting screws (picture 8).

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/11/2019

    Отличный миниатюрный БП, нагружал до 3A полёт нормальный.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/07/2021

    35 дней до Челябинска. Блоки средние, на 5А разогрев до 60 градусов. Уверенно тянут 4А нагрузки. Пульсации 70мВ. Средняя термостабилизация, при разогреве блока напряжение падает на 0,1в примерно. Брал 4 шт, все рабочие. В принципе на лентах, вентилятора будут нормально работать. При установке на металлический корпус можно дать 5А нагрузки.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/08/2019

    For this price it is pretty good power source. I tested it for load current from 1.9A up to 4.9A. The results from oscilloscope are in attached figures for current 1.9A, 3.4A and 4.9A. Measured values for 1.9A load were DC voltage Vavg=11.9V, peek-to-peek voltage Vpp=0.5V. Measured values for 3.4A load were DC voltage Vavg=11.9V, peek-to-peek voltage Vpp=0.7V. Measured values for 4.9A load were DC voltage Vavg=11.9V, peek-to-peek voltage Vpp=0.84V. I measured also temperatures of board and metal cooler. The maximum temperature of board for 4.9A load current was 58°C and temperature of cooler was 52°C (after cca 5 minutes). The maximum temperature of board for 1.9A load current was 49°C and temperature of cooler was 43°C.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/09/2020

    Hello, I bought and was not disappointed + with a discount :). Voltage adjustment is present, ranging from 11 to 12.8 volts. I couldn't accurately measure the current, but it approximately holds the specified load, I was able to load it with a current of 5.38 A. overload protection works! I recommend purchasing at a discount :)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99