Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (2488)
  • Obrázok (425)
  • Video (2)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(2488)
    • 5 hviezda(2327)
    • 4 hviezda(139)
    • 3 hviezda(17)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(5)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 14/05/2021

    Arrived quickly in two weeks from China warehouse, the keyboard is good quality, type-c wired there's no Bluetooth module, polling rate of GK61 with optical switches is 100/125Hz and have to use software to increase the polling rate if you need more, Gateron optical switches are 3/5 pins and are little wobbly but nothing fatal, this keyboard support ONLY optical switches for hot swap, ABS caps.., Skyloong, Geek and HK gaming are just brands, the keyboard is absolutely identical with only different packages, in the description there's link for software download or just find the topic in reddit!

    Pripomienky (12)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Comprei o teclado dia 06/02 chegou dia 22/02. 18 dias e chegou em perfeito estado, funciona muito bem, é pequeno, lindo, silêncioso, ah q tesao. Escolhi o switch silver(cinza) tem a mesma velocidade de resposta dos amarelos(35g) e ainda sim tem uma força de ativação maior de 45g, o que evita teclar teclas erradas por n serem tão leves

    Pripomienky (22)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Klavyeyi aldım çok isteyerek tabiki Türkiye direck mail ile aldım ve elime yaklaşık 8 günde geldi (antalyadayım) aras kargo getiriyor direck mail olarak aldığım için ekstra herhangi bir şey ödemedim sarı switch beyaz renk aldım modlar çok güzel fakat daha driverini indirmedim onu da yakın zaman da deneyeceğim aşşağıya fotoğraf bırakıyorum youtubede klavyenin ışıklarının az oldugunu söylemişlerdi fakat gayet yeterli herkese öneririm umarım isteyen herkes bu klavyeden alabilir

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/07/2021

    hola soy de Perú y como tu me encontraba en duda si comprarme o no el teclado , pues la verdad tiene sus puntos buenos y malos si quieres saber cuales son te invito a ver mi review en mi canal de yt : ElSuarezVip https://youtu.be/LG4EoSzBe6M . Y bueno si se preguntan cuanto demora el envió a Perú es maso menos unos 2 meses

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Es mi segundo teclado pero para ser sincero la verdad es que este teclado es de lo mejor no tiene nada que ver con el que me compre antes. Me llego en 15 días a como dice y lo mejor es que se puede quitar el cable y volver a poner, el software si esta un poco difícil de entender pero cuando le agarras ya puedes ponerle los presets que tiene, en general muy recomendado este teclado

    Pripomienky (7)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Excelente producto👍 por este precio no me esperaba ni más ni menos. Lo pedí con switches red y su sonido es muy bueno 10/10, aun que me si tuviese que comprar nuevamente eligiría con switches brown. El RGB no es lo mejor pero está aceptable, como dije está muy bien para el precio que tiene...😁😆

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/09/2021

    Incredibly nice looking and working keyboard. Comes nicely packaged and it is easy to setup. My only problem is that the pcb is not what I expected, it is neither 3, 4 OR 5 pin which it would require to meet the acquirements of a hot-swappable board, but instead it has a only one pin (on both the pcb and the switch). As the first mechanical keyboard I have owned, I am not able to tell if this is the GK61 or not since it is contrary to things I have heard, but nonetheless I am satisfied with my purchase. Overall is a great board unless you are planning to upgrade it in the future (I’m my case at least).

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Quando fiz o pedido, tava fora de estoque, quando chegou eles enviaram rapido para mim no dia 17/05/21 e veio no dia 04/06/21 (18 dias). Nao fui taxado, e tambem nao passei por suposto problema dos Correios que alguns tava enfrentando nesses dias Esse e o primeiro teclado mecanico que obtive, nao sei como qualificar direito. Ate agora a digitacao e a sensacao sao muito boas com o teclado com o switch marrom, so nao esperava o som que e um pouco alto.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Incredible Keyboard for the price level exactly what i expected, It has optical switches so its only one pin hotswap but i wasnt looking to upgrade to other switches anyway. The keycaps have a good quality, they don't feel weird or anything the rgb also looks amazing. It does look much better in real life than in the photos. The sofware for the rgb is easy to use when you at least watched one turorial. It comes in a box as protection with a cable and a keycap/switch puller. I didn't experience any delay with the shipping at all. Overall the best keyboard on the market for a low price. Would recommend it to people looking to buy their first keyboard.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Amazing gaming keyboard. As it is optical at the beginning switches can feel very sensitive but after getting used to it starts to feel so fast and responsive (especially for gaming). Also as it has a hotswap pcb it can be easily modded even though its already pretty decent stock as the stabs are a little bit pre-lubed. RGB is strong enough for daylight and it cant be customized in its software (which is not that good btw). Keycaps are decent too. Just such a good board for a fair beginner price

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$103.99