Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (57)
  • Obrázok (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 hviezda(54)
    • 4 hviezda(3)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 11/02/2021

    Bu denli hızlı geleceğini hiç tahmin etmiyordum, 11 günde elime ulaştı bu 11 günün 2 günü PTT de geçti. Bundan önceki jenerasyonu 4 küsür yıl kadar kullandım, umarim bunuda bir okadar kullanabilirim. Bu arada ilkini halen kullanmaya devam etmekteyim. Bu zaman içerisinde evlendim ve bir evladim oldu, ona eskisini verip yenisi ile ben oynicam 🙂🙂🙂

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Works like a charm. Seamless connectivity. So far I have not faced any lags both on my windows PC and iphone. Battery backup is really great with my usage of 30mins to 1 hr every day it lasts me till 12-10 days. Buttons are very tactile and sturdy to use, very comfortable to hold in the hand. Played games like - Forza Horizon 4, Modern Combat 5, Sniper Fury, Jetpack Joyride.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Hello, nice game controllers. The look and feel of it is great. I tried it several times, and it did not connect with a phone, but it did not work. I tried the original program, it did not work, I switched with other programs, too, I found only one program and it works with only one game. The important thing is that I hope they do something so that we can play easily Thanks

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Absolutely loved it. The item tracking message was provided to me the whole journey. I usually do gaming connecting on my smart TV using the 2.8 Ghz wireless mode and on the laptop for GeForce Now gaming. Super responsive also feels premium in my hands! I tried with Dual Shock 4 and XBox Wireless controller before but then returned them because they were only Bluetooth and very laggy when playing on my Smart TV. This controller surprisingly beats them all! No compatibly issues at all TV, Mobile and my laptop works perfectly.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/06/2021

    El control llegó en perfectas condiciones, en el tiempo de entrega establecido, muy buen diseño, falta probar funcionalidad. Pero a primera vista excelente.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/05/2021

    12gün içinde istanbul teslim aldım ürün çok güzel ve kaliteli görünüyor

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Lo he estando usando unos días y mi opinión no ha cambiado. Recomiendo este producto, es ergonómico y muy cómodo de usar. No he tenido problemas de conexión o similares. Estarán satisfechos.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/01/2021

    muy bueno el producto es de vuena calidad exselente 10/10

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2021

    o controle é simplesmente excelente, ótima qualidade e ergonomia

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Excelente control todo lo que se podría pedir y llego con 28 días de anticipación excelente

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$26.99