Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (740)
  • Obrázok (195)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(740)
    • 5 hviezda(657)
    • 4 hviezda(73)
    • 3 hviezda(8)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 04/08/2021

    Клавиатура пришла в Кострому за 6 дней, доставила служба IML. Несмотря на то, что IML постоянно ругают, курьер позвонил вовремя и четко по договоренности клавиатуру передал. Коробка не помятая, все пришло в целости. В комплекте есть провод USB-Type-c, пуллер и кисточка. Пуллер подходит и для клавиш, и для свичей. Качество клавиатуры отличное, сборка хорошая. Заказывал на желтых гетеронах - звучат очень приятно, на них можно тихо печатать, так что ночью будет не сильно слышно. Подсветку можно настраивать, чтобы она была очень яркой или слегка светила, можно вообще выключить. Я пользуюсь MacOS, и софт поставить у меня не получилось. Инструкция, которая прикреплена внизу, вообще не помогла. В интернете также информации довольно мало. Но можно обойтись и без него, кнопки получилось забиндить через стороннюю программу для бинда, в моем случае это было Multitouch (она для MacOS). Единственное, что немного расстроило, это стабилизаторы на левом Shift - они расшатанные, и из-за этого кнопка ощущается странно. Но это поправимо, потому что стабилизатор тем не менее исправен. Стабилизаторы на пробеле звучат приятно, но в ближайшее время я все равно планирую замодить все стабилизаторы и свичи, чтобы все звучало еще лучше. Звук кнопок без модификаций мне понравился, в стоке она на удивление хорошо звучит. В целом, советую эту клавиатуру к покупке тем, кому нравятся клавиатуры с мягким звучанием, потому что акриловый кейс добавляет некоторой теплоты звуку. Но будьте готовы к тому, что стабилизаторы без смазки и закрепления будут греметь. Подсветка выше всех похвал, о ней можете не сомневаться - настроите под себя так, как вам захочется, и даже если она вам надоест, клавиатура хорошо выглядит и без нее. Хочу добавить, что я сделал себе подставку под ладони на случай того, что клавиатура будет высокой, но я ей почти не хочется пользоваться, потому что клавиатура имеет комфортные угол и высоту - это индивидуально, конечно, но я не ощущаю неудобства.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/12/2020

    This keyboard is amazing!!!! It absolutely goes beyond my expectations! The packaging was impeccable, no damage. I ordered it on Black Friday and it came today, 5-12-2020. WAY faster then I was expecting! The RGB is vibrant, the keyboard is heavier than I was expecting and this switches (gateron yellow) really are the budget king for linear switches. All the switches are working properly (tested it with EK Switch Hitter Software). I am VERY satisfied and I HIGHLY recommend this keyboard to anyone that loves RGB and the TKL form factor! Also, if you are into customizing keyboards or just trying to get into the hobby this is an exceptional choice!!! p.s the cable that came in the box is white, the one in the pictures is just one that I already had.

    Pripomienky (9)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/04/2021

    A very nice keyboard! I ordered Gateron Yellows with my k87, it sounds wonderful and comes with a keycap puller, keyswitch puller, and a brush (not a very good brush but gets it done) This keyboard is in fact hotswap, despite a couple people saying it isn't. It has a software, (only for the k87 and somewhat hard to find) and it works very nice! The keyboard light effects look pretty, but i prefer a solid color. I'd recommend you get this if you need a keyboard for work/school, or just getting into keeb modding in general. Enjoy! (It also arrived in 13 days, from China to US)

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Шла 1,5 месяца до МО.Клава нереально красивая!Предварительно купила для неё свичи Kailh Box White и сразу их поставила вместо гетеронов.Стабы были чуть смазаны и шатались,укрепила тейпом.Рекомендую!👍

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/12/2020

    A very good keyboard for the price. I only give 4 stars because the following: - Build quality is good but the left and right side of the housing is misaligned (see pictures) - Can't change the brightness of the outer lighting effect (and there aren't many effects like on the main part) - Stock stabs rattles and some switches have spring ping (yellow switches) Btw the stabs are preluded, the switches are not.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/04/2021

    The keyboard is amazing! Arrived undamaged, nothing was missing in the package. Arrived on the eighth day after ordering from Spain to Czech Republic. Looks stunning with and without RGB. I've already made minor adjustments by adding new SPC GEAR KC13 Crimson Double Shot PBT Keycaps. For those who want to start modify keyboards, there is no better hot swappable TKL keyboard with switches and keycaps for this price.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/01/2021

    El producto es de excelente calidad, el RGB es muy luminoso y ajustable. Lo pedí con switches amarillos y me parecieron muy cómodos. Para quienes somos de habla hispana, solo hay que tomar en cuenta que la distribución del teclado es en Inglés. Estoy muy contento con la compra y los tiempos de entrega, ya que tardó solo dos semanas en llegar a la puerta de mi casa.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/11/2021

    The keyboard is awesome!! This is my unboxing & review of my keeb: https://youtu.be/DGgqWTJ4f9w I enjoy customizing keyboards and it's my first hotswap keyboard. this is my first order on Banggood. Honestly, it goes beyond my expectation :D I'm really satisfied with the service and this product. The thing that I love the most in this keeb is its translucent case. The RGB is so beautiful. Gateron yellow are smooth, but the stabs are pretty rattle. I recommend lubing the switches and stabs for your better typing experience. Enjoy!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/11/2021

    First time using banggood it was a good experience, delivered in 7 days after being dispatched. The keyboard is really good stock, you can add some tape to the stabilizer to make them pretty good, I wish the rubber feet were a bit higher but I got used to it. The only downside are the keycaps which are not bad but the rgb comes a bit yellowish, especially when set to white. but really, barely noticeable with other colors, I planned to change them anyway so not a big deal for me. In conclusion, they are way better than my last one and my brother's which costed way more. Here are two pictures with aftermarket keycaps (azerty) and coiled cable, and another one with stock keycaps (notice the pink/yellowish light when set on white).

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Es un teclado compacto preo muy funcional al tener las teclas multimedia, los switches brown son muy cómodos al tacto, ni muy blandos ni muy duros, perfectos para la escritura, tiene mucha luz RGB y muchos modos de iluminación, no tiene conexion Bluetooth pero el cable USB-C es extraíble por lo que puedes poner el cable que gustes y personalizar el teclado a tu gusto. La caja llegó en buenas condiciones y con la protección justa, el plástico protector dentro de la caja es suficiente. He estado escribiendo con él todo el día y no tengo quejas, es lo que esperaba por su precio, estoy muy satisfecha. Demoró menos de 25 días en llegar a Chile, el seguimiento se hace por la página web Mail Americas y la información tiene unos días de desfase, el producto demoró menos en llegar de China a Chile que lo que demoró en llegar a mi casa desde el aeropuerto, así que muy bien.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$79.99